
makusteph101

24 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Hello

In her own words

Hi, I am Mak. I am just going to be pretty straight forward and not beat around the bushes. As you already know, I'm a straight forward person. I like to enjoy the good things of life, i.e water, food, e.t.c The necessities. I have a pretty good sense of humor, very laid back, laughs at my own jokes, laughs at other peoples jokes, goofy to the extreme...... I love to cook, so if you enjoy food, you and i will get along pretty well. I also love to "EAT" I had to emphasize that because food means a lot to me. I love to stay in shape, I love to work out, so if you stay in shape that's a plus 1. I love soccer and golf. Most of you would say, "GOLF.REALLY!"..... Yeah.....,I know! (exhales shortly) I love playing the sport, even if i suck at playing it. I hate watching It. Classic.... :) My favorite soccer team is Barcelona and Real Madrid. Favorite golf player is Phil Mickelson, "NOT" Tiger Woods". How do I know these players when I do not watch the sport. hmmmmm.... To cut a long story short. I watch the news, and I hear Phil Mickelson has a good left hand, and Tiger Woods is one of the greatest golf players. I love all kinds of music from rock to country to rap. e.t.c...... you name it ! I am in school to be a pharmacist. Right now, I am basically your regular pharmacy tech. so......., if you need any Meds you can always stop by and pick up some......"Need a Prescription". I think this is supposed to be a pharmacy type of joke. :-! I enjoy people who are fun, self-motivated and stress-free. I don't think it is an obligation to jump right away into a relationship we can always hang-out and do fun stuff. I just want to see if i can make some friends and if it works out, maybe something more can come out of it P.s, if you are a fan of these shows. Sherlock, walking dead, Game of Throne, Spartacus, and just to throw in a comedy Modern family. You have just won me over. :)

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Home, AMC theater, Barnes and nobles, Starbucks, Washington avenue, San Antonio, New Orleans

Favorite things

Sleeping, movies, dancing, reading, exercising,watching soccer, emphasis's: The World cup. I actually routed for Germany this past year, 2010 but they came in 3rd place. listening to all kinds of music, as long as they have a good rhythm.

For fun

Read a novel, Watch a movie, sleeping (even though a lot of people don't understand that is fun) Going out to alternative Rock Pubs, going Dancing , karaoke and going to concerts, trying different dishes.

Last read

The Last Lecture, The insufficiency of Honesty.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I m a Pharmacy Technician, who loves working in the pharmacy, and I'm pursuing my career as a pharmacist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree