Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JKinsey85

29 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So I got that going for me, which is nice...

In her own words

I would probably be described as fun, outgoing, adventurous, and maybe a little bit of a free spirit. I love to laugh! I feel there is no situation that a good Tommy Boy or CaddyShack quote can't make better. I lose things a lot; keys, purses, shoes, clothes.... You name it, I've lost it. I'm guilty of buying facial masks and giving myself home makeovers while watching a really awful lifetime movie. I adore my friends and thanks to them any free time or vacationing I'd be doing the last few years has been spent at weddings, bachelorette parties, bridal showers, baby showers etc...I think this is the first year Ill be able to use my vacation time on an actual vacation, and I can't wait! I'm super family oriented. I have two brothers whom I love to annoy, but I overheard my little brother tell one of his friends I was "pretty cool" once, and it made my life! I'm looking for someone who is hardworking, patient, funny, and kind. It's important I find someone who sees humor in everything, because I'm constantly laughing at inappropriate times. Some religion is good, I'd like to think I can ride on someone's coat tails into heaven.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I dated this guy who was completely obsessed with his dog... It creeped me out a bit, but other than that I like dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Ohio City, Tremont and East 4th. Santa Barbara is one of my favorite places ever! I am orginally from LA and my Dad still lives out there so I visit about 3 times a year.

College

The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

I love old movies (black and white movies, not like 80's movies) , reading, traveling, working out, I love trying really crazy food. I would probably eat bugs on Survivor or any other competition show. I love the Browns.

For fun

Going out with friends, restaurants, I try to take at least 2 or 3 trips a year to new places. My favorite days though are when I completely veg out and watch 10 hours of horrible tv in my sweats.. Just kidding, who does that?!............

Last read

"Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? and Other Concerns" By Mindy Kahlin, "Blink" by Malcom Gladwell and "The Alchemist" all were great!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
International Public Relations. I work for a Press Release distribution company in Cleveland. I work internationally so I should warn you ahead of time, my hours are all over the place!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Utah State University and Akron University