Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Larkspur, CO, USA | Seeking men 44-58 within 45 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way

In her own words

I'm a versatile women, I can sit in a five star restaurant and be perfectly comfortable in a little black dress or I can wear my ripped jeans and rappel down a canyon wall and pick you off. I believe that kindness and respect are an essential part of any type of relationship. Honesty and integrity are not something you talk about but something that you demonstrate. If you have a hard time figuring out what you want or who you are then please take all the time that you need to work on yourself and get to know what it is that you want at this point in your life. I've given myself that gift and I'm looking for a man who is strong and sure in both heart and mind. I tend to gravitate toward a younger crowd in both body and spirit; if you're sixty something we are too far apart in age. I have joined an online dating site to meet someone in person, not to find a texting or emailing buddy. I'd like to chat on the phone and if we hit it off, then lets meet in person and see where chemistry takes us. What I am ultimately searching for is a long term love affair with my best friend. A little about me, I'm a member of a Mountain Search and Rescue Team along with training to be on the canine unit for Search and Rescue. I enjoy rappelling, kayaking, hiking, tent camping, horseback riding, fly fishing, jeeping, kids of all ages and animals of all kinds. I work hard and party hard in my free time and I try not to take anyone or anything for granted. I'd like to start traveling and see some of the world, with Scotland and Ireland at the top of my list carrying a backpack and tent. I've definitely become a very active, fit individual over the years and I'm looking for someone who's lifestyle embraces the outdoors, being active, fit along with someone who has and uses a good moral compass. If you're honest, a good communicator, you have a strong sense of what's right and what's wrong, you're in a solid place emotionally and financially and you're looking for someone to build a long term love affair with, then I'd love to hear from you. Shoot me an email if you'd like to meet, YOU'RE LOCAL and have RECENT pictures (my pictures are all less than 3 years old, I'm not interested in what you looked like in your 20's). If my profile sparks a chord within you then you must be someone confident enought to shoot me an email...please don't waste your time or mine "Winking" at me or "Favoring" me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Dogs. Two huskies, one I am training for placement on the canine unit of my Search and Rescue team.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Little local places with a solo guitarist. Can't top it unless you're around a campfire eating anything or together in the tent keeping warm! San Juan's are the best! Would love to backpack England, Scotland, Wales and Ireland and hit the local pubs.


Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things


For fun

Love to hike, backpack and tent camp. Kayaking, jeeping, horseback riding, watching movies, traveling, long drives. A good laugh makes the day. Passionate kisses that curl your toes.

Last read

Match Profiles LOL!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Site Acquisition Specialist - Telecom
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Having raised five children while moving around the country has taught me that the more you think you know the less you really understand.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in positive thinking and that the universe has it's own plan and paths outlined for us. Which path we choose to go down and what we decide to do with what we're presented is our choice.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Aeronautical Science. Once upon a time I had my Commercial/Instrument/Multi Engine Airplane, CFI, CFII and Multi I.