Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

beansbb09

41 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 3000 miles of Seattle, WA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
She is clothed with strength and dignity; she can laugh at the days to come.

In her own words

I am a person who enjoys life, loves having fun, and puts a lot of passion into the things I do. I have a very fulfilling life and would love to find someone who feels that way as well...but they believe their life would be even better if they found that special soul to build with as they continue on their journey. I feel fortunate to have a job that challenges me, forces me to grow constantly, and allows me to work with others as they stretch themselves. I work in the tech industry and like the smarts, business competition, changing climate and quirkiness that this offers. My work brings me many opportunities to contribute to the success of others, as I coach others on individual and business challenges. I gravitate towards folks that enjoy being engaged in the world. I like sharing thoughts and perspectives on political, economic, and social happenings. I believe in passion becoming action. I never leave on a trip without a dress, my running shoes, and a pair of heels. I love to travel and attempt to leave the country at least once a year. I have been to 28 countries to date. It is remarkable to experience the food, culture, scenes, smells and texture of our great world first hand. Leaving the country always resets me. I am reminded of what is fundamental and shared by all people and what is so deeply unique to specific cultures. My friends and family are very important to me and I invest my free time with them. I enjoy cooking or going out for a great meal and good glass of wine. I like concerts, dancing, love the movies and always enjoy conversation. The company is more important than the location. I spend some time each day working out and really find that a refreshing way to get centered. I like to laugh at myself, joke with others, and bring humor into things. My guilty pleasure is fashion and spending time window shopping. I am looking for a friend, love and partner to enjoy life beside. It is important that the man in my life be kind, caring and excited about his interests. I value those that move between varied cultural environments. I think I am best matched with someone who values family and friends and sees the positive side of the adventures life brings us. I am an affectionate and warm person, so being with someone likes to be hugged up on is a good thing. I believe relationships that make it require shared time, independent sources of happiness, acting from values that are sustained together and finding joy in each other. I wish you goodness as you go!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destinations so far are: Dominican Republic, JA, Italy, Israel, and Thailand. Good friends, time with family, great conversations and laughter create the meaningful moments in life- regardless of location.

College

Tufts University, Medford, MA

Favorite things

It is painful to narrow music, movies or food down to favorites. I listen to R&B and Neo-Soul in heavy rotation, Dancehall, Reggae, old school R&B, Seattle classics, old school 80s classics (I said Alaska), & Latin music. I love walking my Boxer.

For fun

Free time w/friends includes checking out a spot with a good vibe and great food, cooking and entertaining at my house, travel, concerts, or a community event. When I have solo downtime I read, workout and/or relax on my back steps on a sunny day.

Last read

Daring Greatly by Brene Brown, Sonia Sotomayor's Biography, The Anatomy of Peace, BBC news, NPR, Mashable, and CNet. I have a habit of reading more than one book at a time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Other Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Other
I often get asked, "What are you?" I find it facinating to see what folks guess. I have had four people in my lifetime guess correctly.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree