Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

BluEyes5279

36 year old man | Winnetka, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 10 miles of Canoga Park, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Oooo, can I have a brownie? "They're for after dinner." Ooo, can I have dinner? "You can't have a brownie, period.

In his own words

Short description is; I'm normal with some quirks. Normal meaning I grew up in a small town with your average, everyday family. Quirks, well...that's open to interpretation really...I mean, I set my alarm for a full hour before I have to get up so I can hit the snooze button a bunch of times...that's quirky, right? To be honest, I don't know who I'm looking for. I mean, I have an idea, but the thought that I would have her mapped out to every detail is just not how I think. Besides, it's the little idiosyncrasies that draw people together. I spent 15 years running around the world, preparing myself for the career that I want. Now I'm in the place where I want to live and work and I'm ready to throw the full force of my abilities behind what I want to do. There's a line from Kennedy's 1962 moon speech that I've always remembered, "We choose to go to the moon in this decade and do the other things, not because they are easy, but because they are hard, because that goal will serve to organize and measure the best of our energies and skills, because that challenge is one that we are willing to accept, one we are unwilling to postpone, and one we intend to win, and the others, too." That is how I've lived my life. But it's not all work; I love amusement parks and horseback riding and the beach and coffee houses on slow Tuesday evenings. Plus I find monkeys hilarious and you can't hate a guy who laughs at monkeys.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I don't mind if you love your pets, just don't LOOOOOOVE your pets. If you get that reference, then you are, of course, awesome.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Palm Springs, Monterey, The Grand Canyon, San Diego, Disneyland, Six Flags, Universal Studios

College

Columbia College Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Horseback riding, reading, hiking, camping. I love The Simpsons (I just watch the show, I don't collect any do-dads), American Dad, Family Guy, The Venture Brothers...anything goofy. The sound of wet tires on pavement (I love the rain).

For fun

I enjoy doing anything that isn't boring or illegal. Boring meaning: Attending any conference where the keynote speaker is Ben Bernanke's third-level assistant's cousin giving a speech on clam biology. Knocking off convenience stores is illegal.

Last read

I'm currently in the middle of Seven Pillars of Wisdom by T.E. Lawrence. I recently finished the entire Aubrey/Maturin series by Patrick O'Brian. Exceptional books. That and the manual for my laptop was riveting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm currently a manager at FedEx Office.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm your average European mix. A little German, a little Hungarian, mostly Norwegian white guy who doesn't really tan because my ancestors came from a place that rarely saw sunlight. Instead of a tan, I get what's called, "The Lobster."
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Lutheran, but you could describe my current religious status as 'ambiguous' and you wouldn't be wrong.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I went for five years and got three majors in an industry that could care less that I have that accomplishment. Whoops...