Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JMM3131

41 year old man | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Definitely new to this sort of thing.

In his own words

I am a family type of guy, don't really go out at all. I spend a lot of time with my business and my 3 little girls. I have a different type of job. I own a baseball academy, have teams, do camps, private instruction. I am a coach to put it bluntly. I have my kids about half the time and have been single for quite awhile. I don't make it a point to go out and try to find someone, I am kinda done with the whole "going out" thing unless its with someone I can have fun with. I love eating out, I love golf, tailgating and watching football and most sports. I enjoy different kinds of music and seeing live music when I can. Cooking out and hanging out with friends and family on the back poarch. I am very laid back and easy going but know that hard work pays off so I like to work hard at what I do. I love my job. Especially being my own boss. I would like to travel more, find new adventures. I am a movie buff either at the theater or at home on the couch. I would rather wear a pair of comfy jeans and a lucky brand t shirt with running shoes, sanuks or sandals. However, I like to dress up every now and then and enjoy a nice night out on the town.I enjoy cold Cold Shiner Bock when I get a chance. I do my best at making that happen...Wow, I kinda mumbled through all of that. Im looking for someone to share things with, her life and my life together. Having fun, laughing, seeing new things, supporting each other in what we do and what we have. I am looking for someone that is does not take themselves to seriously and is not high maintenance but likes to take care of themselves as I do. Someone who can have fun at a ball games and going to have ritas and fajitas with the gang after a game. Loves kids as I do and wants to spend some time with them but also understands that we all need adult time for ourselves to be balanced out. My kids have a mom so being a friend and a buddy to them would be really cool.There are so many things about me and what I would like in someone, its definitely hard to type it in this little box....

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Just about any mexican food restaurant, any place with live music.

Favorite things

Love all kinds of music, especially live A movie type of guy Meat and potatoes, steak, mexican, italian, cooking at home on the grill Eating out, way to much but oh well.

For fun

Golf, lakes, mountain biking, town lake, south congress, Burnet road, the Domain, baseball in Round Rock, to many to name.

Last read

Sh*t my dad says by Justin Halpern Fearless Golf by Geo Valiete (more for my job than myself, I guess)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I coached college baseball for 10 years and in 2008 started my business working with young men and developing them in baseball and in life. We have 60 players in our program and we have about 300 kids a year in camps and private instruction.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference