

28 year old woman | Bridgetown, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 25 miles of Cincinnati, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
SMILE!! ;)

In her own words

It’s rare you’ll see me without a smile on my face. Humor is my specialty—whether I’m cracking jokes or lightening the mood I always keep things upbeat. I’m definitely a people person. Between my close knit family, circle of friends and clients at work I always aim to make them happy. Family ranks high with me—they’re the most important people in my life. If you couldn’t tell, I’m very outgoing. I’m giving the online dating thing a try, so here it is—I know the right guy is out there! I’m looking for a guy who will love me for me—what you see is what you get. Trustworthy and honest, I also value those characteristics in my match. He’s confident and shares similar interests as me. I’m not going to lie and say looks don’t matter, because I definitely notice a handsome man, but it’s his personality that really sets him apart. Let’s grab a beer and learn more about each other. Take a chance on me—send me an email and let me know you’re interested.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love Chipolte, sushi restaurants and a good steak house. TV shows- The Walking Dead, Revenge and HGTV

For fun

In my free time I just started to enjoy working out again, playing and watching sports—especially the Bengals. I love spending time with family and friends. I like to be outside when it’s not brutally hot and I’m always up for trying new things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I’ve been working at the same salon as a hair stylist for a little over 8 years
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I was raised Catholic, but don’t attend church weekly. I would love to raise my family Catholic; however it’s not a deal breaker, but definitely a discussion point.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
After high school I went on to complete Cosmetology school.