
girl9377

29 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I heard love was friendship on fire! Who's willing to strike a match with me ;)

In her own words

I am a southern girl looking for a gentleman. I'm from the south, so I LOVE college football! I am very active in my church and my relationship w/ God is most important to me. This is a non negotiable for me and I fully believe in being equally yoked with my partner. I love my family! My nephew calls me once a week and we tell knock knock jokes! I tell really corny jokes, and I like to dance around and be silly. But no really if you won't be my dance partner I have nothing for you. I really want to learn to salsa! I like to spoil people w/ small, random 'oh this was 3 bucks, but it totally reminded me of you' gifts. I like to hang out with friends and have dinner parties or game nights. Laughing more than I breath is on my bucket list! Is that a little deep? I'm a writer so I tend to go there! I work very hard at my career and I am also a freelance writer/blogger. I am a very low maintenance and independent girl. I have a hard time asking for things but I am a huge giver...oxymoron I know! You can run your fingers through my hair but you have to have coconut oil on your fingers for my natural hair lolol! If you can't get down with the curly fro then you gotta go! I love to cook ( esp new recipes) , travel, and I am a huge 'let's gets lost' explorer. I'm very spontaneous! I lived in Italy for 6 months and it is my plan to go to Ireland. I like volunteering and doing mission work overseas and locally! I did a mission trip this year to Nicaragua with hopes of going again in 2016! I do volunteer alot around Atlanta as well! I'd really like to establish a strong friendship with someone so that we can have a strong foundation. I do not want a sexual relationship. I want a God centered, working towards becoming friends then lovers and relationship. I want my best friend. I want someone who is going to push me in live and also push me closer to God. Faith. Family. Football. Fun. is pretty much what I'm about!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere outdoors w/ sunlight and water!

For fun

I like to explore small city and eat at little mom and pop restaurants. Thats the best meal!

Last read

When God Winks at You



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Contract Technical Writer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Faith is very important to me, my partner and I must be able to pray together.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral