
wmorrison1974

40 year old woman | Covington, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I don't want to get to the end of my life and find that I lived just the length of it. I want to have lived the width of it as well.

In her own words

I am a very outgoing and adventurous person that loves to be at the beach every chance I get. I also love to run and workout. I am looking for someone to run with, maybe catch some dinner, have some wine and nice conversation. I am up for new adventures also, maybe step outside my comfort zone and try something new. I like to laugh and just have fun, pretty much in any situation as long as you have a good sense of humor. I consider myself a fitness nut and would like to meet someone that takes care of themselves. I am a take charge kind of person but would like to meet someone that can take the lead. I want to meet my match- someone that can keep up with my busy life, but also adds the fun and excitement that only a best friend/partner can do. My family and friends call me the life of the party! I like to make people laugh and also put people at ease in group settings. They would also consider me a nurturer and a motivator. What makes me smile is sitting by the ocean watching my two boys play. I would love to find someone that shares my love of the coast and has to love kids. I also love watching my sons playing their signature sports. My oldest is a competitive swimmer and my youngest loves soccer! Seeing them play reminds me of my childhood and all of the fun and competition I enjoyed. I am excited to be starting a new phase of my life and looking for someone to experience these new moments with. I am optimistic that the best of times are still to come! I am most proud of my 3 degrees, very hard work but something I always wanted to achieve. I love having a career that keeps me fulfilled and using some of the talents I was given. If you have any questions or feel like I have described things you can relate to just send me a message. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

we have a sweet cat named Skipper

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hilton Head Island, Savannah

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

favorite place-beach, favorite food- Mexican

For fun

I go to the beach several times a year, like to just hang out and have some drinks. I like being active so climbing Stone Mountain or going for a hike on a nice day is fun also. I am a huge Cub's fan. Tailgating at a Georgia game is always fun!

Last read

Run Like a Mother



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have 2 boys that keep me very busy with their sports. They are 7 and 9 years old. I run every chance I get, like to use exercise to stay healthy and active. I am a teacher and love kids.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree