
RJMINNESOTA

68 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 60-70 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Let's go for a hike in the desert. Take a bike...

In his own words

Let's go for a hike in the desert. Take a bike ride at Indian Bend Wash. Play a round of golf. Walk around an art fair. How about a drive to anywhere, or a trip to San Diego. The list of things to do together is endless. Let's put together our bucket list. My New Year resolution is to be in a great relationship in 2015. I believe we are all looking for someone to enjoy spending time, share life's experiences with, someone we can depend on to always be there when we need them, and someone we can be comfortable with. What I'm seeking is pretty simple - an attractive, active and energetic, affectionate, intelligent, playful, grounded, physically fit, slender/average size woman who appreciates the simple things in life, enjoys home life and also the excitement of going places and doing things together. I am not interested in dating one woman after another. I want a woman who will invest the time and effort into developing a serous and intimate relationship. I'm a normal, decent, everyday kind of guy, young at heart and mind, dependable, grounded, sincere, mild mannered, financially, emotionally and physically fit, and know how to treat a woman. I own my home and no liabilities. Enjoying the fruits of a successful career. I'm not a control or jealous freak. I enjoy the touch of a woman and a woman who enjoys public displays of affection, to be touched, kissed and more.... Although it is important to have mutual activities and interests we can enjoy together, it is the person one is with that is more important than the activity itself. I enjoy many things including watching/attending local sporting events(and still follow my former Twins and Vikings), golf, bike and hike desert/park trails weekly(Usery Park, Superstitions, McDowells, and Saguaro Lake),bike at Indian Bend Wash weekly, trying new restaurants, movies, happy hours at nice lounges, theater, local art festivals, working in my yard, Starbucks, live music/concerts, day trips anywhere in AZ, lakes and ocean beaches, trips to San Diego and other travel. It is impossible to evaluate people with only words on paper. Life isn't lived on paper. It's lived in personal encounters and there is magic that can happen in those encounters. If you are interested in getting to know one another and see if we have the "magic" please write.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

I have no pets at this time, but not opposed to pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I spend more time in Scottsdale than anywhere else for entertainment, dining, music/outdoor concerts, Kierland, Scottsdale Qtr., Old Town/Arts Center, Fashion Mall area, El Chorro, Roaring Fork, Camelback Inn, and others for happy hour.

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Hiking in Usery Park, Superstitions, Saguaro Lake, and Mogollon Rim areas(in summer). Biking the Indian Bend Wash from Tempe Town Lake to Shea, and the various canals in the east valley. Golf in the cool season. Many other favorite things to do.

For fun

Trips to Payson, Sedona, Bisbee, San Diego and elsewhere, movies, art fairs, dining out, attending Dback games, watching other sports, and so much more. Everything is fun if with the right person. What do you like to do for fun?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Retired No preference
My careers were in mortgage lending management and owner of a franchise hair salon.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference