
turtleredsox

41 year old man | Snellville, GA, USA | Seeking women 35-49 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The Loyal One

In his own words

Hello, and thanks for stopping by. I'm a diverse and balanced man emotionally, professionally, socially, comically, and financially. I come to you with NO hidden agendas and am without ulterior motives. I have a good personality, can make you laugh, down to earth, up front and honest. Things I enjoy doing in my spare time varies: working out, spur of the moment trips, hitting different spots in Atlanta and Gwinnet County, watching sports, going to see a good movie, shooting pool, visiting jazz lounges, chilling at home watching DVDs after a long week, meeting up with friends to socialize, attending a good play, traveling, attending friends gatherings, playing cards, dominoes, uno, going to the beach or pool during the summer - to list a few things I enjoy doing - it all depends on my mood. If you are consistently sincere/genuine, honest woman that's looking for something real, and would like to talk and get to know someone if rapport is there, I'd like to get to know you. ******************KIDS: AS FAR AS KIDS GO, I can go either way. If I meet a woman that wants more, or if I meet a woman that does not want any more kids, it doesn't matter to me. I can go either way.************

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

I have Beta fish

Favorite hot spots

Too many places to list.

Favorite things

When not relaxing at home watching movies or sports, I enjoy jazz/music lounges, traveling, shooting pool, working out, sports venues, watching football, attending a good play or concert, or meeting up with friends to socialize.

For fun

I like doing a variety of things indoors and outdoors. I like movies and sports home or out. I enjoy theatre, comedy shows, jazz/music lounges, shooting pool, working out, travel, or simply relaxing at home watching tv after a long work week.

Last read

100 Ways to Motivate Others - Steve Chandler I also read numerous health and fitness articles online. Gotta be proactive about the body...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am very successful in the line of work that I do having received numerous accomplishments during the past few years. I work hard, but also know how to relax hard, and play hard.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference