
cheekyholiday

31 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
zombie guy Looking for B-Movie scream queen

In his own words

i wil be out of the air force after 10yrs this month. As of right now i am finishing school majoring in 3D art. i work at video game company doing QA in hopes to become a 3d environment artist one day, i am a giant nerd also a giant fitness nerd. i like to go out only like 2-3 week and spend the rest of the time at home working or playing games. the things i play range from cross fit-capoeria and then video games-to table top games i am a professional drinker ;) even though i only drink Thursday -Saturday. i eat a paleo diet Monday thru Friday, Friday night -to Sunday ii eat what i want but i don't go over bored. i love costuming and modleing when i get a chance. i wear kilts im a very nice guy, but im not push over! i am wiccan for 15yrs now i think. i have lived all over the world and almost been to every country i think for my job with the government. I guess what i would be looking for : a passion for gaming a passion for nerds and other nerds a life of health and wellness fitness travel cozy lazy nights with loits of wine and booze being awesome with me, i am the king of the nerds after all =D. im really friendly so just msg me. i also have the same name on okcupid

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Other

Favorite hot spots

The green room Friday nights.Saturday FF parties, electrolust, submission, bunker gate, legion.Thursday night after work falcon pub, kings head,sunday through wedensday i mostly stay in and do work or art

Favorite things

anime, fitness, video games, manga,comics, jpop, rock, jrock, kpop, industrial, ebm, dark wave, jazz, techno, all kinds of metal, rock, all kinds food, art, painting sculpting, game design and theory, and a bunch of other stuff

Last read

now these days i read books mostly art guides and 3d design books in my spare time or manga when the new ones come out. my favorites now are battle angel alita last order or bastard



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
i am a 3d environmental artist or a level designer
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference