Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

bluepepper5

31 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well hello

In her own words

Hey there. Summarizing myself in a paragraph is tricky, so instead, here are 10 random facts about me in no particular order: 1) I firmly believe there are few things in life better than a Gray's Papaya recession special, 2) Coming to America and Batteries Not Included are my two favorite 80's movies, 3) I used to play ice hockey (terribly), but it's football I love (Giants, Penn State - yes, went to school there), 4) I'm a total geek for history and science, especially when delivered in documentary form, 5) I've lived in 3 of the 5 boroughs, NJ, and Frankfurt, and Brooklyn is still my favorite, 6) As much as I love it here though, I also love to get out and see new places - even if it's relatively local and spontaneous. Just going somewhere new is an adventure... Favorite place? UK, especially Scotland 7) I have two jobs - one in marketing and one with the family business - so there's always lots to do, 8) My taste in music is terrible and full of pop songs, 9) I have to refrain from referencing Family Guy too much, 10) Driving is one of my favorite pastimes... maybe because I don't have a car in the city, but I love to go anywhere if it involves getting behind the wheel and blasting the radio. Hoping to meet a guy who's caring, confident, genuine with a great sense of humor. If you want to know more, just send me a message. But enough about me, how are you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Is it weird that Match pluralizes the word Cats? Don't worry, just one and she thinks she's a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally - Brooklyn, the Village, Museum of Natural History, and the parks. Elsewhere - Paris and London (remind me of home) and Miami

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Some favorites include road trips, culinary anything, the Giants, comedy clubs, winter sports, random facts, music I know the words to, snooze buttons, I could keep going...

For fun

Lot of things I enjoy in my free time, but one of my favorites is cooking. I'm a foodie, so I love experimenting with different things.

Last read

A Long Way Gone and The Glass Castle, both great books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Russian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference