
BSMeyer818

34 year old woman | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 in Los Angeles, California, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Girl Next Door

In her own words

I'm often described/labeled as a "girl next door" type. I am from the midwest and have that nice gene. I'd actually still prefer to be meeting people in person than online, but I don't frequent bars/clubs, my friends set ups have been somewhat scary, and I don't work in an office of cubicles of single guys. I'm the director of publicity at a company that specializes in pet entertainment, yes there is enough of a demand for this! And also work as a reporter/on camera host often covering celebrity dogs. I love what I do, my life is very flexible and never the same from day to day. I'm also working on my own small biz, Brie's Buns..... It's a bakery just in case your mind was thinking something else. it's not easy to write down what your looking for since I don't think chemistry and attraction are as simple as a check list. I'd like a professional, smart, funny, ambitious hard working, successful, generous, adventurous and fun loving guy. I like a guy in a well tailored suit, just saying :) Plus for gentlemanly gestures, opening doors and just being all around considerate is nice. When it comes to Match, I think it gets overwhelming, and there does seem to be a lot of different expectations. I'm not on here for hook ups and casual flings so if that's your goal I'm not the right girl. I see a lot of I'm looking for the one, or my someone special on here and I'm hopeful those contacting me are actually of that mind set. I put my pictures up here so it'd be nice if you've done the same. Obviously there is a lot more about me then what I can cram into a box and there are much more exciting ways to learn about someone that sparks your interest then reading a book on them.. so I'll leave it there.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a small Yorkie named Leo.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any sushi restaurant, the beach, Hollywood. Favorite travel places, Australia (Great Barrier Reef) London, Stockholm, New York

College

The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

My music taste are wide from classical, to rap and heavy metal. Just depends on the mood I'm in. Foods, love sushi and trying anything new, TV shows, , secretly watch a couple reality shows but would never name them :)

For fun

I like to do lots of things, love social events, going to see live sports, KU Basketball, movies, hanging out with friends, dinner parties, theater, restaurants, desert tasting or wine, taking day trips to nearby areas

Last read

Hate to admit it but 50 Shades of Grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Dog, while I've been building my own business. I'm a director of publicity and we handle pet entertainment & from time to time I work on the flip side as a reporter. My biz is a bakery - Brie's Buns.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree