Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Daly City, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Confident, independent, bold, impulsive, and passionate.

In his own words

I was born and raised in San Francisco, Excelsior District (4th generation.) I'm optimistic, confident, funny, driven, deep thinking, socially/situationally aware, and romantic. I love life. I don't take life too seriously. I don't enjoy the company of others who do. I laugh a lot but can also enjoy a serious conversation. I enjoy listening to and helping others with life issues. I've experienced a lot of life for a 25 year old. I've travelled to many beautiful places including England, Hawaii, Jamaica, Gibraltar, Mexico, multiple U.S. cities, and road trips around Italy, Spain, Portugal, and Ireland. I have wanderlust and I feel extremely grateful for the life I have. Books: Thomas Pynchon, Malcolm Gladwell, almost any special forces story, Ernest Hemingway, Christopher Moore, Dan Millman, George R.R. Martin. Movies: Quentin Tarantino, Wes Anderson, Guy Ritchie; anything with Clint Eastwood, Robert De Niro, Tom Hanks, Brad Pitt, Ed Norton, Colin Farrell, or Jason Statham. Shows: Modern Family, New Girl, Girls(hbo), Curb Your Enthusiasm, Family Guy, Justified, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Charlie Rose, David Letterman, 60 minutes, Adventure Time. Food: Indian, Mexican, Thai, Mediterranean; anything fresh and healthy: lots of protein and vegetables.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My baby girl Genoa. She's a 2 year old Cavalier King Charles.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hottest spot in the world: San Francisco, CA.


Sonoma State University, Rohnert Park, CA

For fun

Avid reader and film buff. I love exercising and boxing, for fitness and for pleasure.

Last read

The Sun Also Rises by Ernest Hemingway; Gravitys Rainbow by Thomas Pynchon; Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Italian, Irish, German, and Swedish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in the energy that moves all matter and the infinite space in between it all.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
Took four years and three majors to finally decide on Biochemistry. I love science and biochemistry fit in with my love of nutrition as well. I'll be finishing my degree through the Navy.