

59 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Who is interested in a man that enjoys life?

In his own words

I am relatively private, enjoy a good laugh and a good book. I love to cook, and also love a good meal. I am serious about my conscious evolution, and I am interested in finding a loving individual that enjoys animals as much as I do, and who thinks its right that my dogs sleep on the bed with us. I prefer someone that has a career or is currently working at both self-improvement and a bettering this planet for future generations. I am a bit of a neat house keeper, and my home is a nice paradise. Having someone that is also clean and enjoys a tidy luxurious simple home would be a plus. I believe that I could do anything that I set my mind to, and for the most part have. I don't need someone to create drama around me nor do I want to spend time with overly dramatic people. If you like to be independent, okay, but I would like to know that the right person would also like home just as much as independence. I rely on trust; trust in the ralationship that the right partner with me will never search again, that there is a common goal in creating a life of love and success, that may share in my faith or is devoted to her own, believes in the promises of God, that loves children and has a common desire to enrich the planet in some unique way, that wants to build a future---a home---a life---and create joy everywhere we go. I am seeking someone that doesn't need to be taken care of but that loves to be nurtured as much as I do. I believe that the love that is shared between two people in a relationship is sacred and worth continual practice of becoming closer and closer. I do not want a person that is needy, or that holds back the Truth. I do not a person that only sees her side of a conversation as relevent, or that refuses to be open to understanding how a man thinks. I do not want a person that goes to bed at 7 oclock every night, or that can't tell me that she has a specific desire from me. I do not want a woman that expects me to read her mind. I like to travel. I like to upgrade my home regularly. I like to change things in the home. It funny...I have tons of pictures of other people and only a few pictures of me and this is one of a finale of a ritual after passing all the exams for my Master's Degree and then this after passing my Oral Panels to receive my license!.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Golden REtriever and a Miniature toy poodle

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants mainly.

Favorite things

I enjoy writing, reading, playing and creating music. I like a good laugh, a good meal, and an exciting time.

For fun

I like to go to bookstores or sit at the coffe house and read and have a capaccino

Last read

The Art of Spiritual Healing by Joel S. Goldsmith. Good to Great by Jim Collins, Built to Last by Jim Collins, Scientific Christina Mental Practice by Emma Curtis Hopkins



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
First born in my family here in the united states. Italian heritage.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I practice the Science of Mind and attend Centers for Spiritual Living
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college