
emmy1284

29 year old woman | Plantsville, CT, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ability is what you are capable of. Motivation determines what you do. Attitude determines how well you do it!!!

In her own words

I'm single, independent, and extremely motivated! I own my own condo and know what I want out of life, and have a so much of what I want! I am looking for someone to share it with--- to add to my life. Someone who will make me laugh, let me cry, and be there for me I am extremely close to my family, and see them once a week if not more. I have a nephew who has my heart and is the best little man I know. My sister and brother are my best friends! My Dad's a minister so my faith is very important to me. My mom is a wonderful caring woman who has no idea how important she is to me! My friends would describe me as quirky, fun, loyal. I laugh at silly things, i enjoy making a fool of myself. I also enjoy a low key night filled with friends and wine! Christmas is my favorite holiday and I have a plethora of Christmas movies i watch every year. I dress up for Halloween EVERY year if i am not working. I love to bake, cook. I love wine. I am a nurse. I work in the ER currently and am pursuing my master's degree to become a nurse practitioner. I enjoy nature, reading, movies, and coffee! I enjoy a variety of music. I am an avid yankees and ny giants fan!!! I am looking for someone who is independent has direction to what they want and where they're going. Someone who doesn't mind being a little adventurous and would join me on a hike or camping weekend. I am looking for someone who is not afraid to get his hands dirty, (and an added bonus of being handy!) I am looking for someone who will be my best friend, someone to not only share intimacy (eventually) with but the rest of what makes life so great to live. I am looking for someone who will be honest and respectful. I may be independent but Chivalry is not dead!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Utica College, Utica, NY

Favorite things

Favorite Shows: Once upon a time, How I met your mother, Sex and the city, Friends Books: Fall of giants (Ken follett), Pillars of the earth series, 50 Shades of Grey Music: A lot of variety, Goo goo dolls to DMB to Maigret Jnr

For fun

I enjoy reading a good book,. Being outside. Most recent quest was Mt. Washington. Usually up for a challenge.

Last read

Fall of giants was the last novel i read. about to buy the second to the trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a registered nurse working in an ER. Currently in school getting my Graduate degree to become a Nurse Practitioner
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college