Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

pinoycolada

31 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 7 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a tallish Asian. It might not look like...

In his own words

I'm a tallish Asian. It might not look like it, but I'm 6'1". I'm a fan of laughter and getting the most of life. I enjoy adventure and exploring. I grew up in the suburbs of Los Angeles, but am still amazed that I can still find new things in this wonderful city. I'm a fan of trying new restaurants, going to museums, movies, and socializing. P.S. I have Amazon Prime. Yup, I think that's a selling point.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I am a dog lover, but no longer have any. I hope you do. I need my dog fix.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the following places, but I have a longer list. LACMA, Blu Jam Cafe, Runyon Canyon, Manhattan Beach, Desano Pizza, Hollywood Pies, Cafe Vita, Coffee Commissary, Downtown Los Angeles, Oldfield's and ... the list keeps growing.

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Okay let's go for the most random stuff I can think of, but trust me there is more just ask. Puppies, Television, Books, Mexican Food, Pizza, Sunny Days, Good Beer, Good Food, Lasagna, Movies, Japanese Food, Reddit, Comedy, Lakers... List goes on.

For fun

Adventure in various forms from trying new food places, museums, movies, lounging about and exploring. Oh getting coffee is a favorite activity of mine.

Last read

A Monster Calls. That book will make you tear up.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in digital entertainment. Yup, it pays the bills an makes it so I don't have to live with parents or roomies! Jobs for the win.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Filipino. Yup, that's about it.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Roman Catholic, but I do appreciate some of it.
Languages: English, Tagalog Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I went to Cal State Fullerton with a double major of Radio/TV/Film and Advertising.