Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

GenuinelyJack

26 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Oh hi there. Come on in.

In his own words

I've been told that I'm a 'keeper', but rather than tell you who I am, I’ll paint you a story through random facts about me: - If I had a choice to dance or sing, I would choose to laugh at my inability to do both - When I was a kid, I picked out the marshmallows in Lucky Charms and left the grainy parts for my sister - My favorite movie is Ratatouille because I like to pretend I’m a cute fuzzy animal who can cook a mean steak au poivre - I immediately assume anyone who uses the term ‘YOLO’ has the same intelligence quotient as Kim Kardashian (and no, that's not a compliment) - The two things best things a girl can have are a sense of humor and a great smile - I wore a teenage mutant ninja turtles costume three years in a row in pre-school / kindergarten and still remember how badass it was - Nola is the best city in the United States because I love (in this order) a) seafood b) spiciness c) awesome music - I’m extremely attracted to girls who are hipsters, ‘quirky’, ‘out there’, or generally just march to the beat of their own drum - The best part about mornings is when your pillow still smells like your girlfriend If you're interested, shoot me a message. Who knows, me might just be a match.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have a Labrador / Chihuahua mix back home. He's a weirdo but cute as hell and I love him to death

College

Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

If I could live the rest of my life on a beach, I would. I'll settle for lounging poolside here in Dallas.

For fun

I try to get out of the country and explore new, exotic places any chance I get. I backpacked alone through Europe and Australia for 6 months, and I'm already planning my trip for Brazil World Cup 2014

Last read

Ender's Shadow, Game of Thrones series, The Golden Compass, Great Gatsby, Catch -22, The Economist..... I read way too much to list it here, I had a college reading level in third grade. In short - I'm a nerd.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral