Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Orenjigami

32 year old man | Casselberry, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 100 miles of Orlando, FL

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Yay oranges!

In his own words

Hm... let's see. How to describe myself... I'm Taiwanese, but I grew up in the cold Northeast. I live in Central FL now where it's quite warm. However, I do kinda miss having seasons and snow (minus the shoveling part :D). It's crazy, because I would never have been able to wear shorts in December up in the NE. I like the great outdoors and exploring unknown places, as long as I don't get eaten by a bear or something. I like the ocean even if it's just going to stare at the waves. I much prefer to go in the water though than sit on my butt on the sand. However, I also like staying indoors too and just chill out with a movie or play boardgames with friends. If there's something on the menu that I don't understand or pronounce, I'll probably pick that one. However, I have a conundrum in that I can't eat a lot, but I also hate wasting food.

His interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't particularly like the club scene. I like the outdoors and fresh air.

Favorite things

I like many things; mainly orange things. Ionno, I am pretty open to any type of music that's not death metal. But typically I like asian music even if I can't understand what they're singing about. In the car, I'll just tune to some radio station.

For fun

hanging out with friends, tennis, origami!, movies, games, etc...

Last read

I like sci-fi/fantasy type books like Harry Potter and Xanth. However, I'm currently reading the Steve Jobs biography. A very interesting read!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Buddhist / Taoist
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English, French, Japanese, Korean, Other
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Did my undergrad in PA and grad at GA