
6blondie6

42 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 38-56 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Missing that spark? I'm looking for it too.

In her own words

I've come to the point in my life where I think I am ready to start dating again. (Although I hate that term... I'd rather say I'm looking to make a connection with someone nice to hang out with and get to know each other and see where that leads.) I miss getting butterflies in my stomach when I talk to someone special. I miss smiling when someone I like crosses my mind. Do you miss those feelings that you had back in high school when you had a crush on someone?... yeah, me too. I'd like to feel that way about someone again. :o)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I'm not really a "hot spot" kinda girl. I enjoy hanging out with friends or maybe a fun night shooting pool at a PT's or something. I'm very casual and like the simple things.

College

University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

My music depends on my mood, but I grew up listening to hard rock heavy metal hair bands! I love classic rock, southern rock and some old school country like Merle Haggard and Hank Williams, Jr. But I also LOVE Colbie Calliat and Alanis. :o)

For fun

I'm a low key, low maintenence person. I love the simple things. Hanging with friends, BBQ'ing, picnics. My 12 year old girl is the center of my life, I'm very active in her school and sports... she's my rock! Oh, and I'm very easy going. :o

Last read

50 Shades of Gray, The Harry Potter series, etc...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
My career is as a New Home Builder/ Superintendent. I am currently,however the full time caregiver to my elderly parents & my 12 year old daughter. I am very proud of what I do, and happy I am in the situation right now that I can care for my family.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
It's hard to know what to write here! It's like I'm trying to find a good home for a puppy. I have come to a point in my life where I want to try dating again. I'm just looking for a friendship based connection and see where it goes from there.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am Spiritual, however I am not attending church on a regular basis.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference