Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

larry3175

39 year old woman | La Grange, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A good woman ain't hard to find, If you check me out!

In her own words

I am an easy going, down to earth, funny and in my opinion attractive female. I'm looking to meet someone who is equally as easy going and down to earth as myself. Someone who is not afraid to hang loose in the name of enjoying an evening and being in good company where they can be at total liberty to be themselves and laugh it up with me. I am looking to meet someone who has absolute expectations of falling in love and having a lasting friendship as I am. I am looking for a gentleman at all times, someone who has no problem with treating me like a lady. I have high regard for respect of myself and others and expect nothing less from my love interest. Character is very important to me, not because of what others think of me, but in regards to how I choose to live my life and be viewed in God's eyes. I spend much of my time at home . That I guess is primarily because I am single. I typically spend most evenings in watching CSI or Law and order. I like to Dance, it's good exercise. I am for the most part a pretty quiet person, not so much as shy anymore, but reserved. I love to laugh, it's good for the soul. I joined this site mainly because I don't get out on the social scene alot, only to dance periodically and I don't really, have an interest in meeting anyone in that environment. Don't get me wrong it's not the people it's the environment. LOL I know there is no picture present my apologies gentlemen, but if you'll take my word for it I think I'm worthy of turning a few heads, not to sound vain, although I might be a tadbit on the vain side, I'm down to earth about it. Hey if I look good and you look good let's look good together, flaws in all, self esteem is a must ya know. Well, hope to hear from you soon.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

In my spare time, I like to watch movies, listening blues music and live blues bands.I love to dance, as long as i'm in good company I can enjoy just about anything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Southern Baptist
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree