
jmow317

37 year old man | Glenarden, MD, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 15 miles of Bowie, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Searching for My Love.

In his own words

I enjoy the company of friends, music, good food and drink. I like to be outside and active, especially when the weather is nice. Whether it's swimming, mountain-biking, skiing, hiking, jogging, gardening or wandering around town checking out new (or old) things to do or trying new things. I have an idea that someday I will eventually find places to build a cabin or beach-house get-away in order to escape the noise, the pollution and the craziness. I've traveled the country quite a bit and love the National Parks and I've been to Europe a few times. I'd like to visit S. America, Mexico, Iceland and Canada. I wouldn't mind exploring some more of the U.S. like the Gulf, Vermont and Tennessee. I have a pretty good job managing millions in research and development funding for clean energy technology, but I'm still trying to figure out what I really want to do when I grow up :) In a couple of years I want to pursue more creative activities that benefit people. I work in the energy field because I believe in a healthy environment, healthy food, clean air and clean water. Although I am open to making friends, I am looking for more than that. I would like to meet my partner in life, pursue our dreams and start a family. Family and friends are the most important things to me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Outer banks, Shenandoah, Gambrils, Patapsco, Happy Valley, Wolftrap, Tako Grill (Sushi), Old Siam (Thai), Aroma (Indian), Clydes, Jaleo, Rosa Mexicano and Zaitanya.

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

It's always refreshing to get out of town and go anywhere with natural beauty. I love thunderstorms and an occasional rainy day. I like to plan the future and work toward my goals.

For fun

I ride bikes, hang out with friends, go to music shows and movies, day trips, listen to music, snow ski, water ski, swim, go to the gym, play sports. Relax, have a drink, play the guitar. Recently started a garden and have been working on the house.

Last read

The Alchemist and The Age of Turbulence.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master of Science / Mechanical Engineering