
HappyFunWoman

42 year old woman | Fonthill, ON, CAN | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smart and Sexy!

In her own words

I am a fun loving woman who has a fabulous life, just missing a great man to share it with. I love sporting events, wine tasting, a good patio, bbques, or getting all dressed up for a night of fun or staying in and cooking a nice meal together.. What you see is what you get with me. I am not a game player and I know what I want and I am willing to wait until I find my match. I love doing some crazy things in life to keep it real and alive. I do travel sometimes for work which is consistently to Toronto. I have a 14 year old son who is a great kid. He has a dad, so I am not looking for a father figure just someone to spend time with us, when that time is right. I do not want anymore of my own kids but I have happy if you do have kids. I am a professional woman who is driven to succeed and I have a good work life balance. I hold others to the same standard that I do myself. I know that life is great but it will be that much better to have someone special to share it with. He will be funny, intelligent, charismatic, loving, attentive and confident. I am attracted to taller men with dark hair who have a take charge kind of attitude. I admire those that have goals and aspirations and aren't afraid of a good challenge. I am affectionate so I hope you will be too. I enjoy traveling and would love to find a match to travel with. There are so many great places to explore together. With great travel comes romance, fun, exploration and good times. I have been to many places in the Carribean but would like to go on a trip to Europe.. I enjoy exploring different cities for fun. I love Chicago, have been to Boston and want to head back to New York soon. For fun, I enjoy the Buffalo Sabres, Buffalo Bills, Toronto Blue Jays games or The Raptors once in awhile. I don't mind a night out in a sports bar, fine dining or a casual drink on a patio. Jeans is fine one night and then a formal night out once in awhile is perfect. I don't mind spending time at home making a great meal together to enjoy quality time. I am a woman who really loves sports and if you'll watch hockey with me, then I'll watch Sunday football with you if you want. A sense of humor is a must because you can't take yourself to seriously. Best of luck!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York City, Carribean, Great Weekend Get Aways, love All Inclusive Vacations and Europe is on my to do list.... I believe it is the company that you are with that makes an amazing vacation together!

Favorite things

The music is always on in my house and I like all kinds of music. I enjoy reading the newspaper, checking out websites for travel ideas, the spa, shopping in new cities and sightseeing.

For fun

I am always up for a fun time. I really enjoy sporting events, wine tasting, movies, a long country drive to unwind from a busy week or snuggling up at home and cooking a nice dinner together.

Last read

Smart Women Finish Rich



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I have an amazing career that I love!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral