
Malibu224

30 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey there! :)

In her own words

What am I here for? Well... luck hasn't gotten me the man of my dreams yet, so here I am! :) I am looking for someone to be my other half to travel through life with. Vacations are my favorite stress reliever, even just quick weekends away. I'm looking to travel a lot in the future. My friends mean everything to me, and I can usually be found have a great time with my gal pals. I own my own home, and I love working in my garden and doing projects around the house. I have 2 dogs, 3 cats and a bunny, who keep me entertained :) One thing I love to do is go see live music. When I can I try to go to shows and have a great time. There's nothing like seeing a band play live up close and personal. I also love trying new restaurants and great food. Some of my favorites are Mediterranean, Italian, and Mexican. Other traits of mine? I love being tall - 5'10"! I have 3 tattoos and want many more. I love summertime. I'm fiercely independent, honest, passionate, and empathetic. I stay current with world affairs.... Intelligence, humor, a positive outlook on life, self confidence, and the ability to have a great conversation are all must haves! And being a tall guy that I can look up to and fall into your arms, with tattoos, doesn't hurt either ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Beagle/pit mix named Gator, American Bulldog named Mimi, 2 Tuxedo Cats - Sylvester and Miguel - and a Persian named Bella. Oh and a bunny named Buddy lol I have a huge heart for animals, and they give you unimaginable unconditional love in return!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm pretty laid back, I will go anywhere as long as I'm having a great time with great company. I love great food! My favorite vacation was definitely my Eastern Caribbean cruise!

College

University of Rochester, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

My favorite quote is "Everything Happens for a Reason". I love music, traveling, my house, my garden, the color fuschia, cozy nights in, swimming when it's warm, my pets, great food, the holidays, and the ability to laugh in life!

For fun

I am from the philosophy of work hard, play hard. I am passionate about what I do, but I also love to unwind and relax. I love to travel, especially to warm destinations!

Last read

Magazines...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral