
NoGardE

23 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-23 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The only thing better than being proven right is being proven wrong.

In his own words

I'm an ambitious, happy, confident, and maybe a little arrogant, nerdy college guy. I don't have a huge number of friends, being a bit introverted, but I am fiercely loyal to anyone I know and value. I spent my entire life living in Colorado, until I went to school in Orange County. I'll probably be living there the rest of my life, once I find a job in the Video Game Industry (I design RPGs, RTSs, and Over-the-Shoulder shooters, and if you know what all of those mean, you win). I put great effort into being an honorable gentleman. When I say something, there are two options: I'm telling a joke, or I mean it wholeheartedly. I value the traditions of classic gentlemanly behavior, because there is no good reason not to treat everyone with the respect I'd like. That said, though, I'm not a stone-cold serious person. I love cracking jokes, wherever and as often as I can. Unfortunately, about 90% of those jokes are horrible, but anyone is free to laugh at me, as well as with me. Right now, I'm not looking for anything very serious. I'm still young, and I want to have fun with my time. What I really want is someone I can laugh with, eat with, play games with, and talk to. I don't need a huge commitment right now, what I need is a good friend and a good, fun romance.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

My Silky Terrier is named Frodo, because my family is awesome like that.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Disneyland, Elitch's, Australia, New Zealand, and Hawaii. Nearer home: My computer chair, any open field, a good mountain trail.

College

Chapman University, Orange, CA

Favorite things

I don't watch much TV, but I love listening to just about any kind of music, though I'm not much of a fan of Rap, Country, or hardcore Electro.

For fun

I play lots of video games, including Starcraft, Warcraft, League of Legends and Mass Effect. I also love to read, and spend much of my free time designing games.

Last read

A Dance with Dragons. GRRM as killed half of the people I love. I think I'm developing stockholm syndrome.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Student
I'm an HTML5 programmer on a web game project, as well as the head of a student-run game studio.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, German, Japanese, Spanish English, Japanese, Russian
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm studying Computer Science, Physics, Video Game Design and Programming, and Psychology at Chapman University in Orange County.