Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

oceangurl11

39 year old woman | Sausalito, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Breathing it all in

In her own words

I'm a loyal, loving, adventurous, athletic girl who seeks her match. I've lived a full life already and don't plan on stopping the adventures any time soon. As full as my life feels, I would love a spontaneous, healthy, grounded , confident partner to share it with. I'm not interested in casual dating, but I would like to move slowly into something more serious. My best match would be someone with whom I share similar values around loyalty, friendship, and family.. I have a solid group of friends (some of whom I've been friends with for 30 years) and a close-knit family that loves to play together. I have a career that's meaningful and fulfilling to me and that (thank god), pays the bills and allows me to travel and play when I want. I live a pretty simple life on the water in my houseboat in Sausalito. It's an amazing way to live and feel connected to the natural world. At the same time, I love the city and lived there for many years before the water called me away. The city and I remain on good terms and we try to spend weekend evenings together on a regular basis. Feeling a bit uncomfortable with the thought of describing myself, I asked one of my best friends to share her thoughts. This is what she wrote: My friend Julie defies labels. She is a person of many incredible talents, but humble as they come. She has an outsized appetite for life, for all kinds of novelty and adventure, yet she is solid as a rock when it comes to family and friends. I've never seen her do anything half-assed. When she backpacks, it's in the mountains of Nepal. When she road bikes, it's a 100-miler, then dancing all night with friends. She's unstoppable. Yet, she's kind to the smallest thing, literate, optimistic, and non-judgemental. She is big-hearted to a fault, and people are drawn to her amazing energy wherever she goes. Fun, loving, and always up for anything, she will never lack friends and admirers in this life, and I'm proud to be one of both. If any of this interests you, and you're interested in chatting over coffee, tea or wine, send me an email. Thank you and best of luck to you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love beaches, mountains, rivers, lakes, and the way the moonlight plays with the ocean.I love exploring the world. Some of my favorite places include the back deck of my houseboat, the Himilayas, my cabin, Volcan Baru, Varanasi Caribbean beaches

College

Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

My musical tastes vary widely. Currently, I'm listening to lots of Grace Potter and the Nocturnals, JC Brooks, and Alabama Shakes. I don't watch much TV the occasional show and movie are great with the right cuddle partner.

For fun

I love small venues for live music and dancing at night. Most of my weekend days are spent with friends exploring new places, cycling, skiing and snowboarding in winter, running, hiking, or playing on or in the water.

Last read

Shantaram, Wild, Rolling Stone, the New Yorker, and my guidebook for the trip I'm taking to Colombia in September.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral