
northstatesgirl

33 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 31-38 in Washington, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm your huckleberry!

In her own words

I love being active, and when I'm not working, I'm cooking dinner with friends, running, doing yoga, sailing, or checking out live music. Give me mountains any time, for hiking, camping, skiing, painting. I have a lot of creative hobbies from arts to cooking, and I love sharing them with someone else! I run A LOT - training for an ultramarathon in Feb 2015, so finding a running partner would be fun. I strive for a good balance of downtime and being social. Honesty and integrity are really important to me, and I am usually a little shy and reserved until I make sure I can see those qualities in someone new. It means that I've surrounded myself with a pretty straightforward, usually hilarious, smart and salt-of-the-earth bunch of friends. They say I'm funny, feisty, loyal, a great listener, and that my smile and laugh put people at ease. I'm educated but love to keep learning. I've lived all over and am glad to be back in the PNW as a home base, but excited to keep traveling. I have a big family and enjoy being around lots of people. Looking for a guy who wants to get adventurous with me, someone smart, witty, competitive, respectful, and easy-going enough to balance out my excitability! I'm definitely at a point where I'd like to get serious with somebody, start that rest-of-our-lives adventure with a few kids along the way, dogs, horses, a garden, a mountain cabin, a sailboat, a winery...hey, a girl can dream!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I really like dogs best. Cats are ok but I'm usually allergic to them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

North Cascades, Zion Canyon, Ireland. Wineries, bluegrass jams, and sailboats. Mountains anywhere. Stream-side fishing. Homey kitchens.

College

Gonzaga University, Spokane, WA

Favorite things

I would be a fish out of water without my big family, my best friend, my own two feet, my singing voice, good food and good music.

For fun

Run, hike, camp, fish, explore, yoga, read, sail, paint, watch sports, enjoy a glass of wine. On the other hand, I love to chill with a movie or book or card game. I like a balance of downtime and out-n-about.

Last read

I'm reading a few different books on training for ultramarathons, and totally sucked into the Wheel of Time series, and I've got a few others lying around partially read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Water and environment.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm Irish, Swiss, and German. And full-blooded Washingtonian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I'm a semi-practicing Catholic, open-minded about religion. Faith and spirituality are important to me and I'd like to find someone who feels the same.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral