Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Michael224444

34 year old man | Apopka, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
'Evil Prevails when Good Men do nothing.'

In his own words

I'm currently in a committed relationship with someone I did not meet on Match and off the market. I need to delete my profile. Good luck ladies! I'm a Business Executive with a large international company. I travel a lot and have no time for meeting Women out. I keep myself in very good shape, eat healthy and appreciate the same in a partner. I'm seeking a well cultured, compassionate, loyal, independent Woman to have fun with. Having lived throughout the US (Chicago, San Diego, Florida) and traveling for business I'm very well cultured and comfortable in all social situations. I like to cook elaborate multiple course meals, enjoy vacations, travel, Beach, Pool, dancing, theme parks, exotic cuisines, as well as trying new things and being spontaneous.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs

I have over 120 Gallons of Saltwater fish.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Chicago, Gulf Beaches (Clearwater, Siesta Key etc.) Hawaii, Cabo, Ixtapa, Cancun.

College

Purdue University Calumet, Hammond, IN

Favorite things

My favorite music is Jazz along with it's derivatives: Funk, House, Oldschool, Freestyle, Gospel, Blues etc.

For fun

I have a variety of hobbies and exercise interests. Largely revolved around boxing and kickboxing, Judo, swimming, dancing and producing music. 25 years of martial arts, I grew up in San Diego, I love the Ocean and Pool.

Last read

The KJ Bible, The book of Enoch, Emotional Intelligence, Unbroken, Chariots of the Gods, News, Legislative law, Geo Political Theories, Micro Macro Economic studies, Socioeconomic studies and Astrological Theories.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have a Business Management Degree from Purdue with a minor in Information Systems. I've worked extensively for the last ten years in the IT field for multiple large companies as a Corporate Trainer, Product/Project Manager, QA/BA etc
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My Fathers side of the Family is Spanish and Mexican. My mother is Irish, English, German and Scottish. Half Spanish and Mexican, half Western European.
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
I am a Christian with a heavy anointing. My extended family was largely raised Catholic, I'm open to all religions.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Purdue Univeristy: Business Management/Information Systems Rapport Leadership University International: Master Grad/Trainer/Team Facilitator