Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

TexanInMiami

26 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of the shots you don't take.

In her own words

I am a recent grad school graduate from Dallas, Texas. I just moved to Miami for an amazing job opportunity and am looking to meet some new and exciting people. It's been a very fast transition, but I feel like I'm finally settled in. I love my family more than anything in the world. I would be no one without them. I have one sister whom I would and always will do anything for. My favorite activity has to be watching sports. My top three consist of baseball, basketball and football. Being from North Texas, my teams are pretty obvious. I love music, reading, travelling and basically anything that keeps me active. I'm very laid-back. I take my career seriously, but always know when to have fun. I really want to meet someone who makes me laugh. I'm definitely known for joking around and love that kind of company. Life is too short to let a minute go to waste, so I choose to spend it laughing and enjoying everything it has to offer.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Most of my favorite places are in Dallas and Fort Worth. Some of my favorite places to visit have been Las Vegas, Mazatlan, Puerto Vallarta and Los Angeles. I've really enjoyed Brickell, South Beach, Key West and Fort Lauderdale in South Florida

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, but country is definitely my favorite. I don't watch very much television, but when I do, it's usually comedies such as The Office, Modern family and the Big Bang Theory. Texas Rangers, Dallas Mavericks and The Cowboys

For fun

I love going to sporting events, concerts(especially country), spending time with family and friends, and meeting new people. I always listen to music and work out to help me relax.

Last read

I absolutely love to read. Some of my favorites are Freakonomics, The Kite Runner, and Great Gatsby. I also can't help but to get lost in books such as Twilight, Harry Potter and The Hunger Games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I recieved my Bachelor's Degree in Finance and Spanish from UTA and my Master's Degree in Economics from UTD.