
ecanyon

42 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 32-46 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cheers to us

In his own words

Just moved to AZ. I'm not looking for endless dating or emails or text .. I'm very active person that likes to try and fit too much in to every weekend ..I believe in living in the moment, enjoying each day likes it's your last, and not a fan of continously doing the same thing. Unless it's really good lol.. I have learned from my past so no need to repeat that experience, clearly know where I'm headed and plan on having a lot of fun getting there . I'm lucky to have a great career that is making life a lot fun right now. Its all finally paying off.. I’m in a really good place in life, other than… no one to go enjoy it with. I have had a good time with life thus far. Grew up in Seattle area, took a job in Salt Lake City out of college so I could snowboard and explore the west. My career has allowed me move around the west coast and I have really enjoyed experiencing different places. I just left New Port Beach, CA. I’m the type of person who can have fun anywhere at any time, it could rain the entire weekend and I will find a way to make you laugh and smile snd have a great time. Life is too short for unfun people. I travel alot. I have to be on a beach every 6-8 weeks or I get stir crazy. Toes in the sand drink in hand keeps me grounded. I like scuba diving , snowboarding, mountain biking, playing hoops at the park, skateboards . Live music, good wine and good food. . Oh and lots and lots of laughter.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

My dog just left me after 14 good years, RIP Brutus!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Moab,Virginia City Montana, New Port Beach, Belize, Seattle,Tulum, Costa Rica, San Carlos, sitting by a fire during a snow storm with a bottle of wine, or sitting on the beach under a palm tree during rain listening to the surf.

College

Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

Scuba diving, remote beaches, happy people, surfing, deep powder, live music, toes in the sand,

Last read

Anapurna, Bob Marley, Buddha Big Answers to Small Questions,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Brown
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Project Manager for large construction projects.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Construction Management.. Washington State University