Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sail_gator

49 year old man | Leesburg, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
New to the market, seeking friends.

In his own words

My friends might say I'm funny, loyal and caring. I'm not one for pretention. I love a good laugh and value people who can make me laugh. I try to be considerate of others, and expect the same in return. I consider myself to be a gentleman,but I'm not above the occasional off-color comment, or a little political incorrectness. I seek people who are thoughtful and outgoing. A good sense of humor and a self-deprecating wit are a plus. I prefer people with a sense of adventure, but who are equally comfortable spending a quiet evening at home. I'm pretty low-key, and prefer living quietly away from the gay scene and all its drama. I'm a student, and have an unconventional job in an unconventional field that I love.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy casual dining out and quiet nights at home. I'm not into bars/clubs. I love to travel, and enjoy checking out coastal towns and beaches...esp St. Augustine and Homosassa. Out of state, I like Atlanta, Nashville and northern Michigan.

College

University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

My favorite foods are seafood, Mexican, and steaks. I enjoy reading, conversation and hanging out with friends. I'm most comfortable in shorts/jeans/tees. I like Comedy Central, Discovery, PBS, HGTV. I'm also a news junkie.

For fun

I have salt water running through my veins. I enjoy the beach, swimming, sailing, SCUBA diving, fishing, etc. I also enjoy hiking, camping and traveling just about anywhere. I love SEC football and weekend motorcycle trips.

Last read

I am an avid reader, and usually have a couple of books going at a time. I like Carl Hiaasen, Dave Barry, David Sedaris, fiction set in the South. Budget Travel, Sail and Rider mags. Most of my reading these days is college textbooks, though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Ever watch "Six Feet Under?"
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Scottish/English/German, but my family can be traced in America back to the 1600s.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I believe a higher power exists and is at work in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference