
jennmc31

34 year old woman | New Caney, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just testing the waters... :)

In her own words

Well, hello. Let me start out with the basics... I grew up in Kingwood, Texas. After moving around while in college to places like Nacogdoches, Texas and Dallas, Texas, I came back to the Houston area and finished my degree in Education and have been here ever since. While in college, I found my passion for working with children and became a teacher. I now teach 1st grade at an elementary school. I love changing little people's lives. Over the last two years, I have lost over 80 pounds through changing my lifestyle, eating habits, and implementing exercise. This is a work in progress and I am not finished yet! I have grown to love exercise and work very hard to implement it into my life on a daily basis. I never realized what I've been missing! I work out almost daily and participate in a kickboxing class at an MMA gym. Don't be intimidated though! I participated in my first Warrior Dash 5K this year. Since then, I've participated in two other 5K races. I plan to run another one very, very soon. When I am not working, I love to spend time with friends, do things outdoors such as camping or hiking, or even just watch sports on TV. I am a Dallas Cowboys (don't hold it against me!), Texas Rangers, and Houston Astros fan. I love to go watch games in person when I can. Above all, I'm here because I have graduated college, found the perfect job, and now I'm looking for a guy to enjoy life with me. Above all, I'm a fun-loving girl who is looking to find someone who loves to live life and to have fun along with me. :) I've done the bar scene and it's very overrated. I am a nice person and my friends say that I am loyal and caring. I might not always come off as the life of the party but I love to have fun. I have a secret wild side that is often masqueraded by my devoted teacher persona. I am looking for someone who is fun, loves to laugh, and brings out that light side in me. They also need to have Christian beliefs but still know how to have a good time. I hope that you will send me an email so we can get to know each other.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two cats. And no, I'm not planning on getting a million more. LOL

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Molly's Pub, Drink Houston, Astros games

College

University of Houston–Downtown, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Watching sports games (Dallas Cowboys, Texas Rangers, and Houston Astros), reading books, listening to 80's music and all other kinds of music, watching Dallas, reality shows, and Revenge. My favorite type of food is mexican food.

For fun

Hang out with friends, get pampered every now and then, fun runs/5k races, and go to sporting events. I also love to spend time outdoors, doing things like walking, hiking, and camping.

Last read

Proof by Jordyn Redwood, Save Me by Lisa Scottoline.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference