Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

cruise6410

31 year old man | Lewisville, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
As a native from the South, I am humble....

In his own words

As a native from the South, I am humble. Family and friends are important, so after spending in California, I'm on to another chapter full of new adventures and experiences that are closer to home. I'm enjoying being an uncle to two adorable little girls and watching them grow and learn. I go after what I want, and I live my dreams rather than chase them. The people I meet along the way are what make the journey memorable. I enjoy meeting people old and new, sports, movies, reading, internet, history, great food, music, watching the city come to life during a sunrise, travel, and self improvement. Being healthy is an important part of my life through working out and outdoor activities like camping, running, hiking, biking, golf, and going on adventures locally and abroad. I'm looking for someone genuine, down to earth, intelligent, and fun. Someone balanced, comfortable in her own skin dressed up or down, has a passion for living, and shares common interests.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Top Golf, Rangers games, Grapevine, Los Angeles, Belize, Cozumel, sporting events, the lake, and quaint little restaurants with great food and atmosphere.

College

Louisiana Tech University, Ruston, LA

Favorite things

Mostly rock (alternative, indie, classic), blues, and jazz, steak and sushi, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, 21 Jump Street, Dumb and Dumber, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, The League, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, and Walking Dead

For fun

Cow tipping, basket weaving, hopscotch, pogostick, hulahoop, being awesome, tire swinging, rope climbing, puddle jumping, photo bombing, swashbuckling...

Last read

Endurance: Shackleton's Incredible Voyage by Alfred Lansing It's about the survival for over a year of an Antarctica expedition.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two bachelors degrees in Finance and CIS.