Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Tom5515

43 year old man | La Mirada, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-47 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Life Is a Journey, Can you be the one to join me?

In his own words

Ok, let me try this....again. I have been here before, but took a few months away. I figured this would be a good start for me again, to meet someone new and adventurous. I am at the point in my life where I would like to meet a sweet, pretty, and all around good woman to spend my life with. I enjoy traveling, and experiencing new places. I want to travel to new places at least 2 times a year for the next 30-40 years, but I want a partner:) to join me. I enjoy my job, and I work hard. On my time off, I spend as much time with my family and friends. I dont go out to clubs like I did in my 20's, but I do enjoy nice lounges, and restaraunts. I very much enjoy live music. Life is too short, it needs to be ejoyed and cherished daily. I hope to meet a woman who is self confident, and knows what she wants in life. I like a woman that can rough it camping or traveling, but then can dress up and go out in style. I enjoy going out to nice dinners and trying new things out. I hope to meet a woman who has family values and enjoys her family. Family is very important to me. Even though I am an only child, my cousins are like brothers and sisters to me. I might be just carrying on here. The point is, I am a considerate, and caring man who wants to meet a similar woman for companionship and love. If you like my profile and pics, then say hi, and lets see where it goes:)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like traveling and seeing new places. I like to go to mexico, and want to go to europe soon!. I like going up north to napa and places in northern california.

Favorite things

I enjoy all music, there are negative and positives in every sound. I enjoy good comedies, and dramas. I love to eat out at nice restaraunts and enjoying fine foods and wines. I do sit and watch some shows during the week, just to relax.

For fun

I am very busy at work, so in my free time I like to travel, hang out with my friends and family, go to a sporting event or concert, and experience new things.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I like my job and start early and put in good full days. I am a Project manager for a large construction company. When I am not at work, I try to work out, and spend time with family and friends. I do enjoy fine food and wines. Traveling is my future
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference