
Sarah_yepthatsme

28 year old woman | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can only wink these days ;)

In her own words

Hey! I'm Sarah, if you couldn't tell by my username... I might be one of the only people who doesn't think it's embarrassing to be on an online dating site... Just own it people! I am a simple kind of girl, I like fun things, I dislike boring things... weird right? I'm a go with the flow, let's all just have a good time kind of person. Going out on the weekends with friends, staying in for a good wine/movie night, running down by the beach, bike rides, a nice bbq, bonfires, random adventures... those are some of my favorite things! I have a great circle of friends who I absolutely love and a family that is simply amazing! I have a very fortunate life and can't complain about much! I just became an aunt to a beautiful little niece, I'm so excited to get to be a cool fun auntie! I somewhat recently got a big girl job after years of performing at Disneyland in the parades while I was finishing school. Now I am a behavioral interventionist working with children with autism. I'm very excited to continue to learn and grow in this field, as it is super rewarding and I have already gained so much from it. My little kiddos are the best! I think the biggest quality I look for in a guy is his personality, I love when we can act like goofballs together. Keep me laughing, and I'm all good...and I promise to try and do the same back. Some random bits and pieces about me: -I studied abroad in Rome in 2007 for 3 months (Amazing!) -I was home schooled until 3rd grade. -I have 2 sisters and 1 brother.. I am the third child. -I have been a dancer since I was about 7 years old, and miss being able to do it everyday -My dogs name is Pippin....Yes, after Lord of the Rings... what can I say I'm kind of a goob -When I was younger I had blue eyes, and now I have green eyes -I totally keep a journal still, the only difference from my nine year old self having one is that I no longer write dear diary before starting (I'm totally grown up!) -I love making lists... and then crossing things off of those lists... Maybe you can help me cross some of those things off! Anything else you want to know, just ask!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog is a super adorable Corgi! Pretty much the best dog ever

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I want to go everywhere! My next big trip will be to Ireland, I want to see where my people come from! Locally, I like Huntington, Newport, LB and Fullerton but am always down for an adventure in unexplored areas! SD and Carlsbad are super fun too!

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I love food!! I'm probably the least picky eater ever Comedy tv shows are probably my favorite (workaholics, archer, the office etc) but love to watch stuff like Dexter, the Walking Dead, Game of Thrones too. Netflix is amazing My dog Starbucks

For fun

movies, dog parks/beaches, hanging with friends doing anything and everything! Bike rides to the beach, bonfires, hiking, wine nights, Sunday Funday! Would really love to start going to more concerts and doing little weekend getaways!

Last read

Working on Orange is the New Black, I had to start the book after I saw the show on Netflix!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a behavioral interventionist with autistic children... And also work every once in awhile at Disneyland dancing in the parades.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a whole lot of white people: Irish, English, German, Dutch, probably some other stuff too
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I will eventually go back for my masters, but really wanted to take some time off and gain some valuable work experience