
aprilb223

41 year old woman | Cecil, NJ, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 25 miles of Williamstown, NJ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Could you be my sweet serendipity?

In her own words

Lets see if I re-write this if I will get a better response. If you are looking for a caring, sweet woman who is affectionate and drama free maybe I'm your girl! I work hard, own my home, go to school, and am looking for someone to spend my free time with. Life is hard and it's nice to have someone to come home to and wake up to in the morning. I am happy going out to dinner or doing things like camping or kayaking and also happy staying home with popcorn and a movie. Holding hands walking around a flea market appeals to me more than the club sceen. I would like to travel a bit and that is always better with a companion! What I'm looking for: I prefer someone at least 6' but it's not a deal breaker if you are between 5'9" and 6'. The reason for the height thing is I'm a tall girl. If I'm with someone shorter than me I feel like an amazon! Besides, I like to wear heels some times. Financially stable is a must. This doesn't mean you have to make a ton of money but you have to be responsible with what you have. Yes, I would like someone who takes me out once in awhile but I'm not high maintenance. I have no interest in Coach bags or Jimmy Choo's... couldn't care less about name brands. Must love the outdoors, camping, kayaking, walks. I like to do things particularly in the summer and nothing refreshes the mind like getting away from the hustle bustle of life and the noise of town. While I have nothing against children, I have raised mine so I prefer someone either with grown kids or teenagers. I have 2 daughters that are 22 and 17. I'm also a grandmother of a 4yr old grandson. I'm looking for someone who is at a similar stage in their life. That seems to be the top things on my list... I am looking for a long term relationship. I want to take things a little slow and not rush into something I will regret in the future. I hope to find the man I can grow old with. I'm not perfect and don't expect you to be. Let's see if our not so perfect sides can be compatible!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't traveled much but very excited about a pending Cancun trip! Hoping that special someone wants to explore the world both near and far with me. Not experienced in the club world but wouldn't mind checking it out.

Favorite things

I primarily listen to rock. However I am getting a little into country. I love to throw my hair in a ponytail, blast the radio, crack open a drink, and sing and dance my way through cleaning. I'm very affection so love to snuggle, hold hands, etc.

For fun

I enjoy snuggling on the couch watching TV or movies, going out to dinner, traveling, camping, kayaking, playing cards/board games/video games, nice conversations over a drink, and laughing.

Last read

Currently working my way through the 3rd book of "Fifty Shades of Grey". Yes, I read cheesy romance novels! LOL Currently reading school text books as I'm going for a degree.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college