Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Daytona Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 30 miles of New Smyrna, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Midwestern raised, Floridian life. Give me butterflies and flowers :)

In her own words

I'll start by apologizing for this really long profile but someone once asked me if I was going to drive one car for the rest of my life, would I settle for a Geo Metro? And yes, I said the rest of my life. I've come to understand that relationships may not last past a first date however, I am impatiently waiting to meet the person that makes everything else before him, make sense. Now that we got that over with, if you're still interested: I'm a single mother that's independent, witty and motivated. I'm looking for a mate that mirrors me in this way. I need someone that allows me to be the woman in the relationship and be treated as such. I need to be the "boss" in many other areas of my life and my relationship, I hope, isn't one of them. I need a strong man that is very confident and self assured. I'd like to meet someone that can be the person I let my guard down with and takes care of things for me once in awhile. I'd like to find someone that I feel comfortable enough with to let see that side of me. I don't need a huge sap of a guy but, I would like someone that believes in gestures of romance. I more or less need a real mans man that can soften it up when the mood calls for it. I've realized that you can't teach someone compassion, human empathy and the ability to care about others. I'd like to meet someone that already posses those qualities. I don't want the workaholic guy that needs to "pencil" me in for an hour dinner once a week. I appreciate a hard worker but, laptops and cellphones are not needed at the beach. I need someone that can be spontaneous and knows when it's time to play, makes time for the importance things in life and has no excuses. My son, who lives with me full-time, is 11. We are a huge animal loving house and someone that is my match, is too. My son is a huge priority in my life. My match would have to understand that and actually like children. I'm unsure if I want more children in the future so, you don't necessarily need to want your own but, be comrfortable with myself being a parent. I take that very seriously and don't need anyone "trying" us out. If you are unsure about children, don't message me. Friday/Saturday nights I prefer to be in a small bar and grill, enjoying a beer and relaxing. I like getting dressed up for dinner occasionally and love a man that can go from T-shirt and jeans to formal attire. I love shoes, period. I wear heels to the grocery store, no joke. However, I like sweatpants Sundays snuggled up with a glass of white. I love WATCHING most sports. Haha. I love hosting get togethers and BBQs. I find that sporting events are a great excuse for me to show off my culinary love and drink beer. I like trying new things and going to amusement parks. I love the beach however, I'm a sand dweller. I enjoy just laying out and reading my "Kindle". I enjoy working out and try to be a runner ;)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have two Pitbull terriers that are amazing. No Pit Bull haters needed :) We also have a bearded dragon!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel to new places nationally, and internationally. I love Belize and would eventually LOVE to return! While maybe not a "hot spot", I love going to places like Houligans grabbing some beer/wine, wings and just chatting about our day.


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Beaches, Hot weather, Green Bay Packers, Theme Parks, Coffee, Mint/Chocolate, STILETTOS, Clothes, Trashy reality television, Celebrity gossip, Bud/Bud Light/Lime, Riesling, Affection/Attention, The "little" things that actually DO matter, Cooking.

For fun

Home Improvements, Sunday Cook-outs w/ drinks, Sporting Events, (Go PACK), Quiet nights w/ wine, Dog Park, Shopping!, Zoos/Museums/Theme parks, Reading, Beach, Dinner for 2 :)

Last read

I just finished "The Fault in Our Stars". Waiting for the movie adaptation :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work at a Veterinary Assistant and I love my job. :)
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I wasn't raised very religious. I have studied most religions in college and have viewed them as such. I do believe in being supportive of my partner and their beliefs, however.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a pretty vast knowledge, however. I studied abroad in both Belize (Ecology) and Mexico(Spanish Cul.) I have a thirst for learning and education in general. I'd like my partner to match.