
Magicarpetride32

34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-35 within 25 miles of West Hollywood, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’m a happy and successful guy who wants to...

In his own words

I’m a happy and successful guy who wants to get the most out of life. I’m always interested in pushing my limits and learning new things. I try to measure life by experiences and look to create as many challenging and enjoyable experiences as I can. I’ve lived all around the country: NYC, NJ, Chicago, Phoenix, and currently Los Angeles. I’ve traveled to Bolivia to volunteer in a medical clinic, worked in an ER, gone rock climbing, and been out in the middle of nowhere with a National Geographic camera crew. I have an adventuresome spirit and hope that continues, but currently I’m focusing on building my long term life here in LA, and am looking for a woman who wants to be a constant part of that life. I work as a cinematographer and gaffer on film sets. (that’s camera work and lighting for those who aren’t savvy to industry lingo:). I thoroughly enjoy the work (a bunch of pictures are from set) and have a great group of colleagues and friends in that circle. Needless to say, I have a creative side and color and lighting is something that wakes me up in the morning. Some guys get pumped when their football team wins a game… I get pumped when my crew finishes a film. Is that all I think about, of course not, but it’s a large part of me. I enjoy music. I love rock ‘n roll and grew up outside of New York City, so if bands like Bon Jovi, Mellencamp or Poison take put a smile on your face (or make you roll your eyes), we might just click. I enjoy the outdoors. I swim laps, jog, and work out at the park to stay in shape. I love the cultural events the city has to offer in the summer --- concerts in Santa Monica and other events. I’m not completely savvy on all the cultural happenings, but if you headed up that department, I’d be thrilled to go along. I’m a good guy and think that we should all make an effort to leave the world just little (or a lot) better than we found it. That’s a big part of me and manifests itself in certain ways… but I’ll save that for in person. Oh yeah, and yes… messed up hair, please. I’m a casual guy. No need to get dolled up or put on a new face for a date. I’d honestly rather see the real you… wrinkles, bad hair day. The actresses on set at work have all the makeup I can handle:). You’re a: - woman with a strong personality and opinions (that’s different than stubborn:) - someone who can dish out a few jokes and a touch of sarcasm - girl who prefers jeans and flip flops to a fancy dress (except for special occasions) - woman who’s a talker, has a ton of energy, and is excited to explore this city. Well, I think that’s enough of a list for now… I’d just like to meet you and let’s see where it goes.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

College

Northwestern University, Evanston, IL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference