
STON1F1ED

28 year old man | Universal City, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Honesty and trust are the foundation for all good relationships in life

In his own words

While my height is probably the first thing you will notice about me, I don’t think it will require spending a much more time with me to realize that I’m a caring and loving guy. While I tend to be quiet at first, once I’m comfortable I enjoy talking and hearing other people’s stories. I like to be efficient in what I do, but I’m also not afraid to make mistakes and learn from them. I’m very dependable and someone that friends know that they can count on. If I am with someone, I am true to them and live to make them happy. I try to be giving in every facet of the relationship and put in my fair share of the effort to make it work. I’m not here seeking perfection in someone else; I just want to meet someone that is perfect for me! I’m active and athletic and love all type of sports, with soccer being my favorite. I love to be out in the fresh air and I especially enjoy snowboarding and hiking. It’s always fun going to Cedar Point (amusement park), camping, and wake boarding. I love to unwind by catching a movie on Netflix or just going out and being with friends. Traveling is one of my passions. I have been to all 50 states but never out of the country. Alaska was amazing in the summer! I dream of visiting Japan, Russian and Europe. Of course it would be much more fun to share the adventures with a companion. I believe that everyone has their own unique and special qualities, but of course there are traits I am most attracted to. Kindness is important and I want to be with someone that is generous, thoughtful, and loyal. It’s very important to me to know that I can trust the one I am with. I am looking for someone that wants to be part of a serious commitment. Someone who loves me for me and wants to grow as a couple. Of course a physical attraction is important and I always notice her teeth and hair. I also love athletic woman that can be just as comfortable in a pair of sweats as she is dressing up. But a down to earth personality and caring and giving nature is what will win me over in the end.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog named Keegan. He is 2 years old and super sweet. He is with my parents now while I attend flight training for the Air Force

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going out with friends, playing pool and hanging out. I have lived in all corners of the US and have found many places I enjoy to include Alaska and Hawaii. It is time to start traveling overseas to new parts of the World.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I cannot live without my dog Keegan, parents, computer (w/ internet), soccer, friends; I enjoy sushi and Italian; most movies that I watch are comedies or thrillers. I love the 40 Year Old Virgin and Old School

For fun

Being outdoors, hiking, camping, snowboarding, watching movies, playing and watching sports, being with friends

Last read

I am not into books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am an Officer in the Air Force and have been in for 8 years. I am training to be a remotely piloted aircraft pilot
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religion is not super important to me but many values that religion teaches are. For example honesty is incredibly important for myself and my partner to have. If you have complete honesty I believe everything will work smoother
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors in Cyber Security from Arizona State University and have started my Masters online through Keller