
Stephy0428

29 year old woman | Richmond, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Romantic at heart!

In her own words

Well, what can I say about myself? I enjoy long walks on the beach, romantic candle light dinners, and.... Oh who am I kidding. With the way that life is today, you have to plan something like well in advance. I am the type of person who can just go with the flow. I love to travel, and it doesn't have to be extreme. A day to Galveston is just fine to me. If I really care for the person, really just spending time is all I like to do. I am also fun single mom who likes to do just about anything except if it has to do with snakes! No thanks! My daughter and I do lots of activities that fun but educational things like going to the zoo or just hanging out at the state park. I am currently working on my MBA at Texas Women's University and will be done and graduated in December!! It has been an interesting last year and a half but a fun one at that. I am looking for someone who I can have fun with and have a real conversation with. I am not looking to jump right in, just get to know someone and see where it goes. The bar scene for me is fun every now and then, but it does get old and drinking all the time is just not me anymore. A beer and a pizza with a game on is way more fun then sitting at the bar every Friday night and drinking till last call. I want someone who will be there for me when I need them and will let me be there for them when they need me. I do think it is important for chemistry between too people and who have the same goals in life to let the other person know. Just so you know my daughter is one of the most important things to me, and you must understand that I cannot drop what I am doing to go to you. And if something happens I may have to drop what I am doing and go to her. He must understand that she only has her mother and I do need to make sure that there is a balance between my personal life and my social life. Email me if you are interested in talking. I know my life seem like it is chaos but really it is controlled chaos.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

His name is Clifford and no he is not a big red dog. He is a small red dachshund who is 6 pounds.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel really anywhere that is safe to go. Or going to a game just to have fun. I am okay with hanging out at the bar every now and then, but it can't be the hotspot for every night.

College

University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

My favorite thing is to read! To get lost in a story, is great. The real world can suck sometimes, and that is my way to get lost.

For fun

Reading and watching sports. Hanging out by the pool or at the beach. Anything that is relaxing and does not take a lot of thought process, because I like to be carefree when I am having fun!

Last read

From Great by Choice by: Jim Collins



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am Episcopal. And do attend church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I am almost done with my MBA at Texas Women's University. Will be finished in December of this year.