

30 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Snap Crackle Pop

In his own words

First and foremost, I'm on here because i'm too shy to go up to a woman in person and produce some kind of "pick up" line that she hasn't already heard 43 times in the last 2 weeks. I would tend to wait for something funny to happen and strike up a conversation that way. However, funny things don't always happen when I need them to! So viola! Look who's here. And I don't even have to wait for anything to happen! Lovvvee iitttttt. I love my guitar. I love my car. I love my motorcycle. I love music. I love the stars and universe. I have this MASSIVE weakness for freckles. I have a MASSIVE weakness for accents. If you call it a tat, i'll rip off your lips I have a potty mouth I'll go out of my way to make someone laugh. I'm way impatient. I believe everything happens the way it happens so live the way you want. Don't regret. I hate seafood and sushi.. but im going to give it another shot to see if anything changes family is the most important to me I am waiting for that one person to keep me wanting more. I LOOOVVVEEEE animals. I am snap, crackle, and pop I sleep with a fan on because i cant stand silence. I stare into space like it was a naked chic I hate shaving my face I cant sit in one spot for more than 5 minutes w/o moving I love watching movies. I am ready to start a life with someone and share experiences with one another. We'll see what happens :) if you don't know the differences in the following; to, too, two, there, their, they're, alot- a lot, your, you're, here - hear. .... don't talk to me. Seriously.. Also, its spelled definitely. And sponsorship, not sponsership.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have't really been to many places outside the US. I just got my passport and im ready to see new places. Inside the US Arizona will always be a part of me. Playing guitar at Starbucks in CDM is where i spend a lot of time =P

Favorite things

Discovery/Science channels = instant zombify for me. haha I love space and the Universe. i could talk about it for hours on end. I love guitar, music, art, movies, etc etc (ask me. they only give you so much space lol)

For fun

I love museums, observatories, staring into space, racing, anything outdoors, rock climbing, road trips, being spontaneous, and laughing until my stomach hurts! I am up for anything as long as its with someone to enjoy it with me.

Last read

honestly, if it isnt a headline in the news or a book on planets/stars/universe I probably won't read it. I get no joy whatsoever from reading a book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm an account manager at a large motor sports company. (cars not bikes). We sell safety gear for race car drivers, basically.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am half Puerto Rican and half Italian.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm an atheist. And before you're quick to judge, I have no problem with other people's religious beliefs. I support any belief system other people have. To each their own. They absolutely have the right.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I never really needed education for the industry im in. But i have been contemplating going to school for Astrobiology. We'll see.