
PlacesWeGo

37 year old man | Sammamish, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 25 miles of Redmond, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
More fun in person:)

In his own words

To be read with a light hearted tone:) I'm pretty sarcastic by nature, so you'll have to decide what's sarcastic or heartfelt. I’ve finally figured out the difference between your or you’re. My grammar isn't the best, so if there is an English teacher out there who wants to proof read my profile by all means go ahead. I can certainly take constructive criticism. I'm not perfect, but on a rare occasion I think I am. One deal breaker for me is if you've ever not return your shopping cart back to where it belongs. How busy and inconsiderate could one person be:) I love spending time with my family and friends. Friends would consider me loyal and brutally honest. I don't go church on Sundays, so you would have to convert me. I did almost convert to Latvian Orthodox for a girl. I’m also a great trivia partner. I’m not going to win Jeopardy or anything, but I can hold my own. I’m easy going, level headed; except when in a parking garage. Why do they have to make everything so small and cramped! I try to be self aware and know what going on around me. I wouldn't say I'm a great cook, but I can follow a recipe. I'm a beer drinker and also enjoy wine, although I have trouble telling a good bottle from a bad. I can kill spiders and I also put the toilet seat down It’s the little things right? I’m interested in someone who is going to make me a better person and challenge me. I'm looking for someone who wants to share their life and is good at making me laugh and smile. If someone has a dog that's a plus!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I love dogs. My dog passed away just recently....RIP my sweet pooch....miss ya!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm...I love the ocean....Hawaii is probably my favorite.

College

Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

I like just about everything but country. Classic Rock, 80's music, Alternative.....my all time favorite is Pearl Jam.

For fun

I try to stay active. I love hanging out with my friends and family. Going to dinner, happy hour or anything spontaneous.

Last read

Unbroken



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a Financial Advisor. I've been doing that for over 10 years now and enjoy the challenge.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mix, but mostly Norwegian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Who knows......one religion has to be right. Waiting for a sign:)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference