
IPAsoccergirl

29 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life's too short to sweat the small stuff

In her own words

The first things people say they notice about me are my freckles and my laid-back attitude. I like science, medicine, really any intellectual conversation (if you're passionate about it, that's attractive), being outdoors (enjoying it and exploring it), cooking, drinking good beer (IPA and occasionally pale ale), coffee, listening (and singing along) to classic rock and most types of music (except death/heavy metal, country and techno), dancing, playing soccer, watching soccer, talking about soccer, rock climbing, cycling, laughing and sarcastic banter. I am very liberal and am unapologetically passionate about it. I also can't stand materialistic people that aren't down to earth. I love animals and will often impersonate them when I see them, guess what they're thinking/saying, and yes, I even do this with pigeons. I wear my heart on my sleeve and I'm pretty much an open book. Honesty and integrity are very important to me. I love my family and am very close with them (as close as one can be 500 miles away). My match should share a lot of these values, or at the very least be attracted to them I suppose?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I may or may not have a mild phobia of horses, but that's a childhood story you'll have to get out of me after a drink or two...

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Pi Bar, Philz, Beer Revolution, Santa Barbara, San Diego, the mountains, the beach, Arizmendi, Cheeseboard (if you don't know where/what this is you should...)

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

music! I have a record player and a growing record collection... good food, good beer (read IPA), good wine, good conversation, family, soccer, rock climbing, cycling, science, running, the outdoors (hiking and backpacking), taking pictures

For fun

Anything outside (see sports and exercise above), soccer (playing/watching/talking about), listening to music (I'm a music fanatic! and based on my taste I probably should have been born in time for Woodstock...), having a good meal in good company

Last read

NY Times, SF Chronicle and Huffington Post online daily, I just reread The Great Gatsby since there's a movie coming out but I must say I was not as impressed with it as I was when I was in high school english class...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an MD/PhD student at UCSF
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Hungarian and Scottish/German
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
but not serious about it, more into the cultural aspect not the religious aspect
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
currently in grad school