Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SmoothLapid

29 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles of Linthicum, MD

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Whats that? You'd like to meet up too?

In his own words

So a little about myself... I am fairly easy going and fun to be around with. I work downtown and have a doctorate in Physical Therapy. I am passionate about my work and can honestly say I love my job. I am a big proponent of the active lifestyle and love to workout. I just bought a house w/ my brothers downtown a few months ago and am loving the city life. I have an awesome dog (Chopper) who I spend a lot of time with whenever I'm at home. I have been fortunate to have a great family and a lot of good friends. I love most music, especially R&B, soul, and yes even country. I grew up in the stix in Cecil County (first job was on a dairy farm, awesome for 14 year old to run around on ATVs) and so have a bit of the small town feel in a big city. I'm not a huge sports fan but love to watch football but don't follow every play or team. The only sport I played growing up was soccer and learned martial arts. Looking to open up my social network and see where things may lead. Maybe ill get lucky and find my self in a great relationship but we'll see. The bar scene is not usually the place I like to look for my relationship potentials, I actually like hearing the whole conversation. If you love your job, are active, like to go out, have fun but still have time for family I think we would be a great match. If ya got any questions or just want to hang out message me :), talk to ya soon.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

His name is Chopper and he is awesome :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Baltimore City!

College

University of Baltimore, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Love the chilled out bar scene. Love hole in the wall places with character. Love staying home and hanging out w/ friends, family, and my dog.

For fun

Chill out with family and friends, take my dog for longer walks, workout, getting back into reading, and appreciate quite alone time once in awhile.

Last read

Unfortunately the only reading I do now days is about my career. Hoping to change that soon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian No preference
Im not exactly sure what east indian entails, however, i was born in India and raised here.
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral