
gavan16

41 year old man | El Sobrante, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, I am a typical straight forward guy...

In his own words

Hi, I am a typical straight forward guy looking for long term relationship and here are some of my interests: (1) Coffee & conversation (2) Try different restaurants and tasty food, (3) Taking short and long trips (4) Watching movies (5) Various habits associating with stereotypical geeky Asian guy (for you to find out ^_^) (6) Watching sports One reads many people's profiles on this site and see quite a few are either very athletic or very diligent on exercising or both. I do have to confess I do not fit to either camp though one tries to live a healthy life. So yes I am not much of an athlete nor a dancer but willing to learn & improve with my partner. The profile is meant to catch people's attention after the initial draw of physical attraction (Most people would like to see more on someone who look attractive) so one should not undersell themselves. Thank you if you have read this far. I don't bring any outstanding features to the table other than I am a sincere, kind, rational, intelligent person that is comfortable in my own skin (with a slightly sarcastic humor). What am I looking for and that is the question. Chemistry and compatibility are cliche but one cannot totally dismissing them from relationship. My ideal partner would be intelligent, honest, kind, responsible, and overall a charming person who loves family and friends. Overall we are together as a team and do not play games with each other. Let us enjoy what life has to offer together^_^ Hmm, tried to keep this short & sweet and it still sounds wordy... Oh well shoot me an email if you are interested. Let's start with some coffee and see what happen!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Local coffee shops and book stores; Las Vegas; Monterey; Vancouver

College

San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

My Parents; my cousins; my friends; iphone; DVD collection

For fun

Movies; reading; watching sports; model building; watching DVDs at home; hanging out with my friends; take a good walk; playing video games

Last read

Agatha Christie's Hercule Poirot Short Storoes collection



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
State Public Health Microbiologist overseeing food borne outbreaks.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Taiwan and grew up in San Francisco bay area.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese Chinese, English, Japanese, Russian, Tagalog, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Microbiology from San Jose State University.