

38 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Throw away your master plan and live by enlightened improvisation.

In his own words

Ok so I guess's marketing is working because here I am curiously checking it out. So here's a bit about me (sorry if it reads like bullet points =P): Sincerity is very important to me. Why even try to meet someone if you're not going to be true to who you are. People sometimes pretend to be what they aren't but down the road the truth always comes out. I am open to new and different things. I'm very spontaneous and don't need planning to take off somewhere. I think it can be exciting to sometimes not know what will happen. I love to scuba dive, especially since it doesn't involve writing profiles. It's an amazing world down there and I'm currently training for decompression diving down to 200 feet. One of my goals is to one day go to Micronesia to dive on some of the historical Japanese ships sunk during WWII. I'm also very into photography and I have yearly memberships at Vizcaya and Fairchild Botanical Gardens so that I can go take pictures there when the desire arises. This may seem weird for a guy, but I do like to dance. I took salsa lessons at UM for a year and eventually ended up teaching some classes. I've strayed away for the past year and have become rusty, but I'd like to get back into it. Besides those hobbies, I also like going out to socialize with friends at local bars around Brickell or the Gables and now and then I'll venture to one of the beach clubs. Send me a message or wink or whatnot and we'll chat. Nothing to lose.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Sid is a 2-year old serengeti who thinks he's human.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to hang around the Brickell area, Gables, and sometimes the SoBe (usually lincoln rd). I also drive down to the keys and up to Pompano a lot for scuba.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Scuba diving, boating, fishing, reading, sushi, traveling (I've been to 45 countries), relaxing, brunch, oh and penguins.

For fun

I'm really into scuba diving and dive around 2-4 times a month. I'm also into photography and I read quite a bit.

Last read

I'm currently reading Game of Thrones. I loved the first season on HBO and am hooked on the book. Before that I read Pillars of the Earth and its sequel. My favorite reading is usually historical fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I was a US Air Force C-21 pilot for a few years, got out, got my MBA degree, worked for the Spanish government as a trade and investment consultant and now I'm back in school for a mechanical engineering degree.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My whole family is Cuban. Both sets of my great-grandparents from both sides came from Galicia, Spain.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a BA in Psychology from UM and an MBA from FIU.