
swfseekscoolguy

39 year old woman | Acworth, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 75 miles of Atlanta, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Giving this another whirl...

In her own words

I tried Match before and am back again. So... Why am I here? Hopefully to meet someone who can laugh at my wacky jokes, makes even sillier jokes than I do, who is laid back, has brains, is nice, cool (but does not have to try to be cool, if you get my drift), who is confident, but not too arrogant, and who knows how to have a good time. Someone who can carry on an intelligent conversation, but not take life too seriously. Speaking of taking ourselves seriously! If I comment on a picture, it is because I really think it is funny, cool, or something along hose lines. Don't think I am hitting on you! I might just like the picture! ;-) Or, I just MIGHT be hitting on you. LOL I want a man who can be a sweetheart, but who is man enough to throw me over his shoulder should the need arise. Ha! You never know when you might need a ride! I laugh a lot and crack jokes, so I definitely will not bore you! I am honest. I believe honesty, loyalty, and friendship are the key to a good relationship. I am also a very open-minded person. People say that all of the time, to the point it is cliche, but I really am. I think part of that is because I had two brothers growing up (I was the only girl). Also, being in music, since it is very male dominated, I get along with guys really well, not to mention people in music come from all types of backgrounds and are very accepting people, in general, which may also be where I get my open-mindedness. Hey...we're just shiny, happy people, okay? lol (Not a fan of that song, but I think you get my point.) I was a gymnast as a kid and teenager and even took an adult class when I was grown because I was "jealous" of my daughter getting to use the gym when I couldn't. :) I love any type of sport that involves agility or proper form. I am also a former ice skater. Also, I am really 40, not 39. I kept getting messages from really old dudes! Like the male version of cougars, I guess! Now the AARP members are leaving me alone. LOL!! Sorry fellas, I'm really not into sugar daddies! Yikes! Well, there is certainly a lot more to me than I can think to write on this little profile, so shoot me a line and we can take it from there.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Just one dog (Border Collies are the best!) and two outdoor cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nashville, anywhere there is awesome live music.

College

Palm Beach Atlantic University, West Palm Beach, FL

Favorite things

Music, music, music, laughing so hard it hurts, talking with people.

For fun

Anything near the water, play with the band, listen to live music.

Last read

Gone With the Wind (the second time around, read it first when I was 18). Great book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Corporate paralegal.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral