
travellover507

53 year old man | Upland, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-49 within 45 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Living the dream! Just missing someone to live it with me.

In his own words

Hello, Thanks for taking a moment to read my profile. Fun, motivated, self-driven, honest, hard working, caring, funny, spontaneous, free-spirit, and an all American guy are words that describe me best. I find myself wanting to experience everything that life has to offer. I love life's challenges and feel like I have been on a roller coaster for many years. I've been through the peaks and valleys and discover that life is what you make of it and it's pretty damn short. I see the glass full all the time and try to make the best out of every situation. At this point in my life, I feel like I have accomplished so much. I am settles, love what I do for a career, and don't consider it work. I am looking for a woman who is secure in who she is and has some clear direction in her life. She enjoys her own career, has little to no drama, and doesn't need someone else to make her happy, but would like someone to compliment her life. Hoping she has a great personality, who also loves to laugh, and is up for adventure and good times. She wants to be with me because she enjoys spending time with me and wants to laugh until her sides hurt. It's a big plus if you enjoy traveling as I try and do it often. I am not a big fan of bars and nightclubs as I don't drink much. I am around music all the time so sometimes it's nice to enjoy some quiet time as well. Some tell me I should be doing stand up comedy, but I just enjoy watching people laugh and have a great time. I enjoy entertaining as my home environment is wonderful. Entertaining comes very easy for me and I like to surround myself with other people who enjoy life and like to have fun also. I was a single father and raised my daughters alone for many years so I understand what single mothers go through. My daughters are both adults and have their own lives now which is wonderful to see as they are both successful. I am open to exploring new and exciting thing to do so bring it on. I enjoy many of the things listed on my profile. My one true passion is traveling. I am fortunate to have a great career that allows me the time off to do whatever I want so I travel frequently. I enjoy exotic locations, seeing new places, experiencing many different cultures and meeting people from all over the world. Sorry ladies. Honestly, I'm not 5"11 and 35 years old. Seems to be the on-going theme among so many women on Match. I know we are all hoping for the perfect mate, but life is moving quickly. I am who I am. Real, honest, have no life drama and I am a gentleman. I can honestly say I am who I am because I had two loving and caring parents who were married for 57 years before they passed away. I guess you can say I'm "Old School" when it comes to how to treat a lady. I can hold an intelligent conversation, love to laugh and enjoy so many things. Let's meet. If there is no connection, let's be honest and tell each other. If I send you a message and you are not interested, a simple no thanks would be great. Everything in my bio is 100% true and the photos are all within the last year. Please be honest about yourself as well and include photos also. Good luck to you as well. Take care

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I Love to travel (Caribbean, Australia, Hawaii, Asia). Anywhere exotic is good with me. Any place thats fun! Not a big fan of bars/nightclubs.

Favorite things

Love music, enjoy comedies, drama's, and action films. enjoy trying new restaurants, gardening, swimming, wood working, walking, and getting out of the house.

For fun

Travel, movies, photography, riding beach cruisers at the beach, having friends over to BBQ and swim,

Last read

Enjoy reading the local newspaper every morning. "Herding Cats by Trent Lott



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
When you love what you do, it not work. I own an entertainment/lighting production company. It allows me the flexibility to work when I want and take off to enjoy myself when I choose to. That's the beauty of having employees.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Ethnicity is not that important to me. It's what's inside that counts.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I am not opposed to any religion but don't feel a need to go to any specific church or temple.
Languages: English Chinese, English, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have attended numerous colleges throughout the years and taken many classes. My life experience during my military years, law enforcement career, world travels, living abroad, and business experience far outweigh any formal degree I could obtain.