

39 year old woman | Kingwood, TX, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 200 miles of Humble, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Probably not
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
And never turn away from forever love

In her own words

This should be a fun experience: exciting, sweating palms, heart racing, nervous. We are dating, let's put the excitement back into it. It's a chance to do it again and find the right one. Miss the northwest terribly! Love to travel and make memories. I'm pretty open to most activities from camping to going to the symphony. I can be dressed up or dressed down. It's not always the event but whom you are with that makes the experience. I love to dance if you have any skills in that, I would appreciate. I laugh a lot and mostly at myself. Life is short...breathe in, breathe out and enjoy every moment. I would like someone who is working to better themselves for quality of life in all areas. Spirituality, emotionally, physically and mentally. Be a confident gentleman so I can follow gracefully. Not really ready for something serious.. please keep going. I need someone who is prepared for: -A million questions -Uncontrollable laughter -My family -My appetite -Musical outbursts -Random dancing -My friends -Sad/happy tears -Deep talks -My imagination -My dreams -Walks in the rain -Random texts -My social habits.- I will randomly talk to strangers because I enjoy people- no jealousy apply -And acceptance of the real me and wanting to find my best friend who also my greatest lover. Side note: If you have 15 pictures with your shirt off in a mirror, don't bother winking or contacting me. You've got to have more qualities than that? If you are "currently separated" you should currently handle that before you go trolling for another relationship. PLEASE look like your pictures! Epic fail if you are dishonest from the get go. Must have a sense of humor! Intelligence, humor and maturity are a total turn on for me. Ok I've got to add a bit here ... Dead anything , I.e ducks , deer, bears etc doesn't excite me in the least bit not even you swimming with dolphins. No duck lips and please put your tongue back in your mouth. I don't mind hunting... I just don't want every picture consistently of that. Also READ my height preference.. I'm 5'6 love my heels, don't Email me if you are under 5'10. Not trying to be abrasive just honest.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral